>
>
>

子宫内膜癌诊断

  子宫内膜癌是妇科常见的恶性肿瘤,发病率仅次于子宫颈癌,是危害女性健康的大敌。但是很多女性对于子宫内膜癌并不了解,以致不能及时就诊,入院时已经错过了最佳的治疗时机。那么,到底该如何诊断是否患上子宫内膜癌,下面,广州现代肿瘤医院癌症专家为大家介绍子宫内膜癌的诊断方法。

子宫内膜癌诊断


 子宫内膜癌的诊断方法

  1、诊断性刮宫:刮宫检查是确诊子宫内膜癌不可缺少的方法。通常要求先环刮宫颈管,后检查宫腔,再行宫腔搔刮内膜,标本分瓶做好标记,送病理检查,病理检查结果是确诊子宫内膜癌的依据。

  2、宫腔镜检查:宫腔镜不仅可观察宫腔,而且又能观察颈管,尤其是显微宫腔镜的应用,观察能更加细致。宫腔镜下可以直接观察癌肿部位、大小、界限是局限性或弥散性,是外生型或内生型,及宫颈管有否受累等;在宫腔镜的直视下还取可疑病灶的活体组织送病理检查,宫腔镜检查诊断内膜癌的准确性可到94%。

  3、宫腔吸管:采用特制的宫腔吸管或宫腔刷放入宫腔,吸取分泌物做细胞学检查,供筛选检查用。

  4、B超检查:B超检查是子宫内膜癌的常规检查之一,子宫超声检查对子宫内膜癌在宫腔大小、位置、肿瘤是否穿破子宫浆膜或是否累及宫颈管等具有一定意义,尤其在了解肌层浸润及临床分期方面,有一定参考价值。

  5、腹膜后淋巴造影:可明确盆腔及主动脉旁淋巴结有否转移,以利于决定治疗方案。

  6、CT扫描:电子计算机体层扫描(CT)对内膜癌诊断有一定价值,CT扫描图象清晰,可准确描出组织细微结构,对肿瘤大小、范围,CT可准确测出。CT还可确定子宫肿瘤向周围结缔组织、盆腔与腹主动脉旁淋巴结及盆壁、腹膜转移结节等。

  广州现代肿瘤医院癌症专家提醒:如通过诊断发现患上子宫内膜癌癌,应及时到正规的肿瘤医院进行治疗。

scrollTop

治疗技术与设备
多联靶向抗瘤免疫细胞治疗
125I粒子植入——定向爆破人体肿瘤
纳米刀新技术,“癌王”患者新希望 广州现代肿瘤医院成功完成纳米刀胰腺癌消融术
纳米刀:安全高效,击破“癌症之王”胰腺癌 ——广州现代肿瘤医院肿瘤首席专家彭晓赤教授专访
基因靶向治疗:癌症的“治本”疗法——癌症是分子网络病

新闻
心存感恩,从“谢谢”开始
走进微创新技术,传播抗癌
让肿瘤微创治疗技术走向世
“乳癌防治 善行天下”
健康饮食 科学抗癌

Endometrial Cancer Diagnosis

Endometrial cancer is a common gynecological malignant tumor, whose incidence rate is preceded only by that of uterine cervical cancer, so it is a great threat to the health of women. However, many women don't understand endometrial cancer, so that they cannot be timely treated, what's worse, when admitted by the hospital, they have already missed the best treatment time. Therefore, how can we do to diagnose whether have suffered from endometrial cancer or not? Cancer experts of Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou would like to introduce the following methods for diagnosing endometrial cancer:

Endometrial Cancer,Endometrial Cancer Diagnosis

Methods for diagnosing endometrial cancer

1. Diagnostic curettage: curettage examination is an indispensable method for diagnosing endometrial cancer. Usually first curettage of cervical canals, then followed by uterine cavity examination, next followed by scoraping endomembrane inside the uterine cavity; after identifying the bottles of samples, send them for pathological examination. The result of pathological examination shall be regarded as the foundation of diagnosing endometrial cancer;

2. Hysteroscopy: hysteroscopy can not only observe the uterine cavity, but also the carotid canal, especially with the application of microscopic hysteroscopy, observation can be more detailed. With hysteroscopy, doctors can directly observe the tumor site, size and judge whether the boundary is limitative or disseminated; whether it is exogenous or endogenous type; whether cervical canal has been affected or not. It can directly get suspicious lesions of the living tissue under the guidance of hysteroscopy and sent it for histopathological examination, besides, the accuracy of hysteroscopy on diagnosing endometrial cancer amounts to 94%.

3. Uterine cavity pipette:Apply specially-made uterine cavity sipper or brush to place inside the uterine cavity and take suction of secretions for cytological examination, or for screening.

4. B ultrasound examination: B ultrasound examination is one of the routine examination of endometrial cancer; uterine ultrasonography has certain significance in uterine cavity size, location of endometrial cancer, and in whether the tumor has penetrated through the uterine serosa or involved the cervical canal; especially has a certain reference value in the understanding of myometrial invasion and clinical staging area.

5. Retroperitoneal lymphography: it can determine whether there is pelvic and para-aortic lymph node metastasis, so that facilitate treatment options determination.

6. CT scan: computed tomography (CT) has a certain meaning on endometrial cancer diagnosis as CT scanning image features clear and can accurately delineate the fine structure of tissue, tumor size, scope. CT may also determine the surrounding connective tissue of uterine tumor, pelvic and para-aortic lymph nodes and pelvic wall, peritoneal metastatic nodules.

Cancer experts of Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou remind: if diagnosed with endometrial cancer, patients should promptly go to the regular hospital for treatments.