>
>
>

血癌诊断

诊断血癌有什么方法?血癌诊断方法一直都是许多人想要知道的,了解血癌的诊断方法,人们可及时发现血癌症状,及时治疗血癌


血癌诊断

常见血癌诊断方法

  1、血常规检查:就是从手指或耳垂取微量的血液,检测红细胞、白细胞和血小板的数量,并对白细胞进行分类。正常情況下,外周血中不应该出现幼稚的血细胞(简称幼稚细胞)患上血癌时,这些幼稚细胞在骨髓中不能分化成熟,便释放到外周血液中,所以血常规检查时就可以看见幼稚细胞。

  2、骨髓常规检查:如果怀疑有血癌,必须进行骨髓穿刺检查,对骨髓中的各类细胞进行记数和分类。正常情況下,骨髓中的幼稚细胞不会超过5%,而患上血癌时,幼稚细胞增多,可超过30%。尤其儿童急性血癌时,骨髓幼稚细胞可高达80-100%

  骨髓检查是诊断血癌最有力的证据。如果发现骨髓幼稚细胞明显增多,再结合临床表现和体格检查,血癌是不难诊断的。但是血癌的类型有很多,不同类型血癌的治疗方法也不一样。所以在确定血癌类型的时候要做进一步的检查。

  1、免疫分型检查:做这项检查一般需要抽吸2毫升左右的骨髓,然后用一种叫做单克隆抗体的试剂去识別和划分血癌细胞的类型。

  2、细胞遗传学检查:这项检查也需要抽吸2毫升左右的骨髓,用以了解血癌细胞的本质与染色体有无异常。伴有染色体异常的血癌往往比没有染色体异常的血癌预后差。

  3、脑脊液检查:这项检查是从患者的腰部脊髓腔抽出一点脑脊液化验,看看患者的脑和脊髓系统(即中枢神经系统)是否受到血癌细胞的侵袭。如果受到侵袭,医学上称为中枢神经系统血癌

  广州现代肿瘤医院专家指出:除了上述方法,还有X线检查(包括拍摄胸片、颅骨片、四肢骨片等)、眼底检查、心电图、肝脾超声波检查、血液生化、免疫功能、相关病毒检查等,这些化验用以了解患者机体主要脏器的功能是否正常、有无血癌细胞的侵袭,并且也是为下一步血癌治疗作准备。

scrollTop

治疗技术与设备
多联靶向抗瘤免疫细胞治疗
125I粒子植入——定向爆破人体肿瘤
纳米刀新技术,“癌王”患者新希望 广州现代肿瘤医院成功完成纳米刀胰腺癌消融术
纳米刀:安全高效,击破“癌症之王”胰腺癌 ——广州现代肿瘤医院肿瘤首席专家彭晓赤教授专访
基因靶向治疗:癌症的“治本”疗法——癌症是分子网络病

新闻
心存感恩,从“谢谢”开始
走进微创新技术,传播抗癌
让肿瘤微创治疗技术走向世
“乳癌防治 善行天下”
健康饮食 科学抗癌

Leukemia Diagnosis

What are detections for leukemia? Most people are inclined to know the detections of leukemia, for that can help to find out related symptoms and perform treatments in time.

Leukemia Diagnosis

Common Detections Of Leukemia

1. Blood routine examination. It is to take a little blood from finger or ear lobe to check the quantity of red blood cells, white blood cells and platelet, meanwhile to classify the white blood cells. Normally, juvenile blood cells (for short is juvenile cells) should not appear in peripheral blood. But when someone is suffering from leukemia, juvenile cells can be seen in blood routine test for they are released to peripheral blood while they are not differentiated and mature enough in bone marrow.

2. Routine examination for bone marrow. If it is suspected to have leukemia, bone marrow puncture test is necessary to count and classify all kinds of cells from bone marrow. Normally juvenile cells take not over 5% in bone marrow. But when one develops leukemia, his juvenile cells can increase at most 30% more, especially for acute leukemia of children, that can reach 80-100% more in bone marrow.

Bone marrow examination is a most weightily proof to diagnose leukemia. It is not difficult to detect leukemia by combing with clinical signs and physical examinations when this bone marrow examination indicating an obvious increase of juvenile cells in bone marrow. However, treatments would be different as the types of leukemia vary. Then further examinations should be taken to confirm the type of leukemia.

1. Immune typing examination. It generally has to take around 2 ml bone marrow to identify and classify the leukemia cells with a reagent named clonal antibody.

2. Cytogenetic examination. This examination also has to take about 2 ml bone marrow to know if any abnormality of leukemia essence and chromosomes. The prognosis usually would be poorer to the leukemia patients with chromosome disorder than those without chromosome abnormality.

3. Examination of cerebrospinal fluid is to confirm if leukemia cells encroach on brain and spinal system by drawing out a little cerebrospinal fluid from lumbar spinal canal of patient for chemical examination. If being encroached, that is what medically called leukemia of central nervous system.

Specialist from Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou figured out that, except what mentioned above, there are X-ray examination (including chest X-ray, skull X-ray and bone X-rays of limbs and so on) examination of ocular fundus, ECG(electrocardiogram), ultrasonic examination of liver and spleen, blood biochemistry, immune functions, related virus examination and so on. All those examinations can indicate that whether the main organs of patient are working normally and if any encroachment of leukemia cells occurs, which at the same time are the preparation and direction for further treatments.