>
>
>

胰腺癌诊断

  胰腺癌对人们危害非常大,因为它覆盖面积广,杀伤力强。因此,我们有必要深入了解胰腺癌诊断方法,只有了解胰腺癌诊断才能让大家及早发现胰腺癌的存在。


胰腺癌诊断

  胰腺癌诊断方法

  1、超声检查:腹部超声是胰腺癌普查和诊断的首选方法。其特点是操作简便、无损伤、无放射性、可多轴面观察,并能较好地显示胰腺内部结构、胆道有无梗阻及梗阻部位。超声的局限性是视野小,容易受胃、肠道内气体以及体型的影响。另外,超声受检查医生的水平、经验、观念以及所用设备的影响较大,有一定的主观性,必要时要结合CT、磁共振(MRI)以及化验检查等综合考虑。

  2、CT:CT是目前检查胰腺最佳的无创性影像检查方法,主要用于胰腺癌的诊断和分期。平扫可大致显示病灶的大小、部位,但不能准确定性诊断,也不利于显示肿瘤与周围结构的关系。增强扫描则能够较好地显示胰腺肿物的大小、部位、形态、内部结构及与周围结构的关系。CT能够较准确地判断有无肝转移及肿大淋巴结。

  CT检查是近年来肿瘤诊疗领域中应用渐广的一种手段,可以较为准确地评估病变的性质及范围,对恶性肿瘤的分期诊断和治疗方案的选择具有较高的价值。

  3、磁共振成像(MRI)及磁共振胰胆管成像(MRCP)检查:目前不作为诊断胰腺癌的首选方法,但当患者对CT增强造影剂过敏时,可进行MRI扫描以代替CT进行诊断和临床分期;另外,当有些病变难以定性时,可在CT检查的基础上加做MRI检查以补充CT影像的不足。MRCP对确定胆道有无梗阻及梗阻部位、梗阻原因具有明显优势,且与内镜下的逆行胰胆管造影、经肝穿刺胆管造影等有创检查手段相比,其安全性更高。

  胰腺癌临床诊断

  1、 梗阻性黄疸;

  2、近期出现的无法解释的体重下降超过10%;

  3、近期出现的不能解释的上腹或腰背部疼痛;

  4、近期出现的模糊不清又不能解释的消化不良,而钡餐检查消化道正常;

  5、突发糖尿病而又没有使之发病的因素,如家庭史,或者是肥胖;

  6、突发无法解释的脂肪泻;

  7、自发性的胰腺炎的发作。如果病人是嗜烟者应加倍怀疑。

scrollTop

治疗技术与设备
多联靶向抗瘤免疫细胞治疗
125I粒子植入——定向爆破人体肿瘤
纳米刀新技术,“癌王”患者新希望 广州现代肿瘤医院成功完成纳米刀胰腺癌消融术
纳米刀:安全高效,击破“癌症之王”胰腺癌 ——广州现代肿瘤医院肿瘤首席专家彭晓赤教授专访
基因靶向治疗:癌症的“治本”疗法——癌症是分子网络病

新闻
心存感恩,从“谢谢”开始
走进微创新技术,传播抗癌
让肿瘤微创治疗技术走向世
“乳癌防治 善行天下”
健康饮食 科学抗癌

Pancreatic Cancer Diagnosis

Due to its wide coverage and strong lethality, pancreatic cancer is of great harm to people. Experts point out that early diagnosis of pancreatic cancer is an important factor in determining the treatment effect. Therefore, it is necessary for us to learn about related pancreatic cancer diagnosis methods.

Pancreatic Cancer Diagnosis

Diagnostic Methods of Pancreatic Cancer?

1. Ultrasound examination: Abdomen ultrasound is the preferred method for pancreatic cancer detection and diagnosis. It is easy to operate, harmless, non-radioactive and observable from multi-axial planes. Moreover, it can well reveal the internal structure of the pancreas and whether there is obstruction in the biliary tract, if any, site of the obstruction. On the other hand, it has the limitation of small field of vision and being easy to be affected by bodybuild and the gas within stomach and intestinal tract. In addition, it relies much on the operating doctor’s professional level, experience and notion, as well as the equipments. It is to a certain degree subjective, thus needs to be comprehensively considered whether to be combined with CT, MRI and laboratory examination.

2. CT: So far, CT is the best non-invasive imaging examination method for pancreatic cancer detection. It is mainly used in pancreatic cancer diagnosis and staging. Plain scanning can reveal the size and site of the lesion, but cannot accurately diagnose, nor can it help reveal its relation with surrounding structures. Strengthened scan can better reveal the size, site, shape, internal structure and their relation with surrounding construction. CT scans can more accurately determine whether there are liver transfusion and swollen lymph nodes.

CT scan is one of the increasingly widely used cancer examination methods in recent years. It can more accurately determine the texture and range of the cancer and has high value in cancer staging and treatment determination.

3. Magnetic Resonance Imaging (MRI) and Magnetic Resonance Cholangiopancreatography (MRCP): so far they are not recommended as the preferred methods for pancreatic cancer diagnosis. However, if the patient is allergic to contrast agent used to enhance the effect of CT scan, MRI can be used to replace CT in diagnosing and staging cancer clinically. Moreover, for those pathological changes whose characteristics are difficult to determine, MRI can be used on the basis of the CT examination to complement the shortcomings of CT imaging. MRCP has prominent advantage in determining whether there is obstruction in the biliary tract, if any, the site and reason of the obstruction. Compared with endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography (ERCP) and Percutaneous Transhepatic Cholangiography (PTC), which are invasive, MRCP is safer.