>
>
>

肾上腺癌症状

  快节奏的工作与生活、不健康的饮食方式、沉重的心理压力……在这一系列因素的压力下,越来越多的人受到高血压的困扰。但是,临床上却有这样一部分高血压患者,即便是遵医嘱规范服用降压药,血压仍然居高不下。这究竟是什么原因?其实,顽固性高血压与肾上腺癌有着密切的关系,患者不可疏忽。除了血压高以外,还有什么症状是肾上腺癌的表现呢?

身上腺癌症状


  肾上腺癌是发生在肾上腺的恶性肿瘤,分为肾上腺皮质癌和肾上腺髓质肿瘤等。肾上腺皮质和髓质均可发生肿瘤,会引起内分泌功能变异者称为功能性肿瘤,不引起内分泌功能改变者称为非功能性肿瘤。

 肾上腺癌症状

  肾上腺皮质癌多为功能性,常表现女性男性化及肾上腺功能亢进,且易发生局部浸润和转移,如果有淋巴道和血道播散,一般平均存活期为2年。

  肾上腺皮质癌,肿瘤体积一般较大,常在100g以上,偶可达1000g以上,呈侵袭性生长,境界不清,切面呈棕黄色或多色性,质较软,常有出血、坏死及囊性变。

  皮质醇症多由肾上腺皮质增生或肿瘤引起,表现为满月脸、水牛背、中心性肥胖,而四肢瘦、多血质和紫纹;疲倦、衰竭、腰背痛;高血压;多毛、脱发、痤疮;性功能障碍,闭经或月经减少。

  性腺异常症由皮质肿瘤引起,分为生殖器增大早熟症、女性假两性畸形,女性男性化。

  嗜铬细胞瘤80%-90%发生于肾上腺髓质,主要症状为高血压和代谢的改变。发作性高血压增高,伴心悸、呼吸急促、头痛、出汗、精神紧张、四肢发凉震颤。

  广州现代肿瘤医院提醒您,当身体出现上述现象时,应及时前往正规医院检查,不可忽视身体出现的微小症状。

scrollTop

治疗技术与设备
多联靶向抗瘤免疫细胞治疗
125I粒子植入——定向爆破人体肿瘤
纳米刀新技术,“癌王”患者新希望 广州现代肿瘤医院成功完成纳米刀胰腺癌消融术
纳米刀:安全高效,击破“癌症之王”胰腺癌 ——广州现代肿瘤医院肿瘤首席专家彭晓赤教授专访
基因靶向治疗:癌症的“治本”疗法——癌症是分子网络病

新闻
心存感恩,从“谢谢”开始
走进微创新技术,传播抗癌
让肿瘤微创治疗技术走向世
“乳癌防治 善行天下”
健康饮食 科学抗癌

Adrenal Cancer Symptoms

Fast pace of work and life, unhealthy dietary habit and heavy psychological pressure, all these factors bring more and more people into hypertension problems. However, there are such a group of hypertension patients, whose blood pressure stay high even taking medicines under instruction of a physician. Why? In fact, persistent hypertension and adrenal cancer have close relationship, which patients should not neglect. Besides hypertension, what are the other symptoms of adrenal cancer?

Adrenal Cancer Symptoms

Adrenal cancer is malignant cancer that originates in the adrenal gland. It is divided into adrenocortical carcinoma and adrenal medulla tumors, etc. Cancer can happen in adrenal cortex and medulla. Cancers that can cause endocrine function variation are known as functional tumor, while those can not cause endocrine function changes are known as nonfunctional tumors.

Adrenal cancer symptoms

Most adrenocortical carcinomas are functional. They usually appear with virilization of female, hypercorticism, and are prone to local infiltration and metastasis. Generally, if metastasis through lymph nodes and blood vessels happens, the average survival time will be 2 years.

Adrenocortical carcinomas usually have bigger sizes, which are often above 100 g. Some can reach more than 1000 g. They aggressively grow, have blur boundary, with brown yellow or multi-color section, soft nature, and often cause bleeding, necrosis, as well as cystis degeneration.

Adrenal cortex hyperplasia or tumor can also cause hypercortisolism, which can cause many symptoms, such as moon face, buffalo bump, central obesity, thin limbs, plethora and purple striae; tiredness, failure, low back pain, hypertension; hairy, hair loss, acne; sexual dysfunction, amenorrhoea or menstrual decrease.

Cortical tumors can cause gonad anomaly syndrome, which is divided into enlargement and pubertas praecox of reproductive organs, pseudarrhenia and virilization of female. 80% - 90% pheochromocytomas originate in adrenal medulla, mainly with symptoms like hypertension, metabolic changes, paroxysmal hypertension, palpitations, shortness of breath, headache, sweating, mental stress, coolness of extremities and thrilling.

Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou remind that, once above signs occur, one should go to regular hospital for examination timely and do not neglect even tiny symptoms that occur.