>
>
>

肾癌症状

  肾癌的症状会根据不同原因导致不同表现。临床上,肾癌的症状就是肾癌病情最直接的反映,对于诊断治疗有很大的帮助。关注肾癌症状,对于肾癌病情来说十分关键。

肾癌症状


  肾癌患者的主诉和临床表现多变,容易误诊为其他疾病。肾位置隐蔽,与外界主要的联系是尿,因此血尿是发现肾癌最常见的病状,但血尿必须在肿瘤侵入肾盂后才有可能出现,因此已不是早期病状。

  1、无明显症状:目前,临床上40%以上的肾癌是因健康体检或其他原因检查而偶然发现的,无明显症状或体征,且其发现率逐年升高,大部分为早期病变,预后良好。因此,定期体检很重要。

  2、典型局部症状:血尿、疼痛和肿块是肾癌的三大症状,大多数病人就诊时已具有1~2个病状,三种症状都有的人很少,占10%左右。

  (1)血尿:当发生血尿现象时,并无疼痛感,间歇性发作,小便全程血尿,肉眼可见,间歇期随病变发展而缩短。肾癌出血多时可能伴肾绞痛,常因血块通过输尿管引起。

  (2)疼痛:疼痛约见于50%的病例,也是晚期症状,是由于逐渐长大的肿瘤压迫肾包膜或肾盂引起疼痛,或出现腰部持久性钝痛,由于肿瘤侵犯周围脏器和腰肌时引起的。

  (3)肿块:肿块亦为常见症状,大约1/3~1/4肾癌患者就诊时可发现肿大的肾脏。肾脏位置较隐蔽,癌肿在长到一定的体积以前肿块很难发现,一般腹部摸到肿块已是晚期症状。

  3、全身表现:10%~40%的患者出现副瘤综合征,表现为高血压、贫血、体重减轻、恶病质、发热、红细胞增多症、肝功能异常、高钙血症、高血糖、血沉增快、神经肌肉病变等。约2%~3%的病例出现精索静脉曲张或腹壁静脉曲张。

  4、转移症状:约10%病人因为出现转移症状就诊。初诊病例中30%已有转移,可由于肿瘤转移所致的骨痛、骨折、咳嗽、咯血等症状就诊。

  广州现代肿瘤医院的专家提醒您,肾癌的临床表现千变万化,有了上述症状,及时咨询专业医生,进行必要的相关检查。

scrollTop

治疗技术与设备
多联靶向抗瘤免疫细胞治疗
125I粒子植入——定向爆破人体肿瘤
纳米刀新技术,“癌王”患者新希望 广州现代肿瘤医院成功完成纳米刀胰腺癌消融术
纳米刀:安全高效,击破“癌症之王”胰腺癌 ——广州现代肿瘤医院肿瘤首席专家彭晓赤教授专访
基因靶向治疗:癌症的“治本”疗法——癌症是分子网络病

新闻
心存感恩,从“谢谢”开始
走进微创新技术,传播抗癌
让肿瘤微创治疗技术走向世
“乳癌防治 善行天下”
健康饮食 科学抗癌

Kidney Cancer Symptoms

Different manifestations of kidney cancer are caused by different reasons. Clinically, the symptoms are usually the most direct reflection of kidney cancer, which do great help to the diagnosis and treatments. Concerned about kidney cancer symptoms is critical important to the judgment and treatments of kidney cancer patient's condition.

The chief complaints and clinical manifestations of kidney cancer patients are changeable, so it is easily to be mistaken as other diseases. Since the hidden kidney position, the main perceivable sign of kidney cancer is urine. Hematuria or bloody urine is the most common symptom of kidney cancer, but which usually appear only after the tumor invades to the pelvis. In some words, bloody urine is not an early symptom of breast cancer.

No obvious symptoms: At present, more than 40% of the kidney cancer patients are accidentally found in physical examination or other regular medical tests since there are no obvious signs or symptoms in the early stage. However, the prognosis of majority of early stage kidney cancer patients is very good. Therefore, regular medical check-ups are very important.

Typical local symptoms: Hematuria or bloody urination, pain and lumps are three main symptoms of kidney cancer. Most of the patients may show 1 to 2 symptoms when they are diagnosed, very few people would have all the three symptoms, which may only accounting for about 10%.

Bloody urination: When bloody urination occurs, there is no sense of pain, and the outbreak is intermittent but visible by naked eyes. The intermittence will be shortened with the development of the cancer. A great amount of bleeding may be associated with renal colic.

kidney cancer, kidney cancer symptoms

Pain: Pain, met in 50% of the cases, is also an advanced symptom of kidney cancer. It appears due to the gradually compression of the growing tumor to the renal capsule or renal pelvis. Or persistent waist dull pain caused by the invasion of tumor to the surrounding organs and psoas.

Lump: lumps are also a common symptom of kidney cancer. Enlarged kidneys can be seen in about 1/ 3 to 1 / 4 kidney cancer patients when they see a doctor. Due to the hidden position of kidneys, the lumps are very difficult to find before growing to a certain volume. When the mass is palpable in abdomen, the patients have usually been in the advanced stage.

Systemic manifestations: Commonly, 10% to 40 % of the patients may accompany with paraneoplastic syndrome, which may manifest as high blood pressure, anemia, weight loss, cachexia, fever, polycythemia, abnormal liver function, hypercalcemia, hyperglycemia, elevated ESR (erythrocyte sedimentation rate), or neuromuscular pathological changes. About 2% to 3 % of the cases could show varicocele of the spermatic vein or abdominal wall varices.

Metastatic symptoms: Approximately 10% of the patients visit the doctor because of a metastatic symptoms and 30% of the newly diagnosed cases show metastatic signs. Metastatic symptoms of kidney cancer can be bone pain, fracture, cough and spitting of blood.

Experts from Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou remind you that the clinical manifestations of kidney cancer are changing individually. If you are happening to the above symptoms, consult a professional doctor in a timely manner and do necessary examinations as soon as possible.