>
>
>

血癌症状

 许多血癌患者在早期并无任何不适,且因没分清血癌类型等原因,而错过最佳治疗时间。那么不同类别血癌有什么症状表现?

血癌症状

 

 慢性血癌症状

 1、慢性血癌起病缓慢,早期常无自觉症状,慢性血癌患者可以很长时间内都没有任何不适的感觉,多因健康检查或因其它疾病就医时才发现血象异常或脾肿大,才被确诊患上慢性血癌。

 2、随着病情发展,会出现乏力、低热、多汗或盗汗、体重减、新陈代谢亢进的慢性血癌症状。由于脾肿大而感左上腹坠胀、食后饱胀等都是常见的慢性血癌症状。

 3、检查时可发现慢性血癌患者面色、口唇苍白,最为突出的是脾肿大,往往就医时已达脐平面。胸骨下部常有压痛。晚期慢性血癌患者的皮肤、粘膜可出现出血点。眼眶、头颅等组织会出现无痛性肿块。

 急性血癌症状

 1、贫血:患者因骨髓造血异常,红细胞或血红蛋白生成减少出现贫血,半数患者可为重度贫血。

 2、发热:白血病本身可以引起发热,由于患者免疫力降低,一旦病原体入侵机体更易出现感染,引发高热。

 3、出血:由于大量白血病细胞在血管中瘀滞及浸润、血小板减少、凝血机制异常及感染。患者会出现全身散在出血点、紫癜或瘀斑,鼻出血、牙龈出血或经量过多。眼底出血则出现视物模糊,颅内出血可出现昏迷甚至死亡。

 4、胃肠功能衰竭:由于治疗白血病中的化疗药物、放疗手段影响肠胃功能,而导致胃肠功能衰竭。

 5、高尿酸血症:当患者接受化疗、放疗等治疗时会出现高尿酸血症,应用皮质激素等又能导致高尿酸症,高浓度的尿酸很快过饱和而沉淀,引起肾脏广泛损伤和形成尿酸结石,导致少尿、无尿。

 儿童血癌症状

 儿童血癌的早期症状为面色苍白、乏力、精神不振、食欲低下,鼻出血或齿龈出血等;少数以发热和类似风湿热的骨关节痛为首发症状。

 1、贫血:出现较早,呈进行性加重,表现为苍白、虚弱无力、活动后气促、心动过速等。

 2、发热:病程中常有发热,热型不定,多为不规则发热,一般不伴有寒战。血癌性发热,多为低热,抗生素治疗无效;继发感染(呼吸道感染、泌尿系感染等),多为高热。

 3、出血:出血主要是由于血癌细胞浸润,使骨髓巨核细胞受抑制,血小板生成减少;肝功能受损,纤维蛋白原、凝血酶原等;毛细血管通透性增加等。以皮肤和黏膜出血多见,表现为紫癜、瘀斑、鼻出血、齿龈出血,消化道出血和血尿。偶有颅内出血,是引起死亡的重要原因之一。






scrollTop

治疗技术与设备
多联靶向抗瘤免疫细胞治疗
125I粒子植入——定向爆破人体肿瘤
纳米刀新技术,“癌王”患者新希望 广州现代肿瘤医院成功完成纳米刀胰腺癌消融术
纳米刀:安全高效,击破“癌症之王”胰腺癌 ——广州现代肿瘤医院肿瘤首席专家彭晓赤教授专访
基因靶向治疗:癌症的“治本”疗法——癌症是分子网络病

新闻
心存感恩,从“谢谢”开始
走进微创新技术,传播抗癌
让肿瘤微创治疗技术走向世
“乳癌防治 善行天下”
健康饮食 科学抗癌

Leukemia Symptoms

Patients with early leukemia may not feel any discomfort and they often cannot identify the symptoms of its different types, thus many of them miss the optimum time for treatment. So what are the symptoms for each type of leukemia?

leukemia, symptoms of leukemia

Symptoms of Chronic Leukemia

1. In the early stages of chronic leukemia, symptoms may not appear for a long time, thus the patients cannot feel any discomfort. Doctors will usually find abnormal blood picture or splenomegaly (enlarged spleen) during a routine checkup or examinations for other diseases and then the patients are diagnosed with chronic leukemia.

2. When symptoms do appear, they are generally mild at first and progress gradually. Common symptoms of chronic leukemia may include: fatigue, low heat, excessive sweat or night sweats, weight loss for unknown reason, and hyperthyroidism, in addition, left upper abdominal distension and sensation of fullness after eating (due to enlarged spleen).

3. Patients with chronic leukemia often manifest as pale complexion, pale lips, and splenomegaly which is the most obvious symptom and which often has reached umbilical plane when patients visit a doctor, furthermore, tenderness in the lower part of sternum. Patients with advanced chronic leukemia will appear tiny red spots under the skin, mucous, and painless mass in the tissues of eye sockets and skull.

Symptoms of Acute Leukemia

1. Anemia: hematopoietic abnormalities of bone marrow leads to low number of both red blood cells and hemoglobin, thus anemia will be developed and half of the patients can develop severe anemia.

2. Fever: leukemia itself can cause fever, furthermore, due to decreased immunity, once pathogens invading body, thus it tends to cause infection and results in fever.

3. Bleeding: due to stasis and infiltration of the large number of leukemia cells in blood vessels, low number of platelets, coagulation abnormalities and infection, patients will appear scattered red spots, purpura or petechia from head to foot, nosebleed, gingival bleeding or excessive menstruation, furthermore, blurred vision resulting from fundus hemorrhage, coma and even death due to intracranial hemorrhage can be caused.

4. Gastrointestinal failure: it can result from agents used in chemotherapy and radiation therapy which will affect gastrointestinal function.

5. Hyperuricemia: it can be caused by chemotherapy, radiotherapy and application of cortical hormone, what’s more, with high concentration of uric acid supersaturated soon and precipitated, oliguria and anuria will be caused by extensive damage of kidney and the formation of uric acid stones.

Symptoms of Leukemia in Children

Symptoms of early leukemia in Children are pale complexion, fatigue, lassitude, loss of appetite, nasal bleeding or bleeding gums, etc.; few patients firstly manifest as fever and bone joint pain which is similar to rheumatic fever.

1. Anemia: it appears early and aggravates progressively, besides, it manifests as pale complexion, weakness, shortness of breath after activity, and tachycardia (too fast heartbeat).

2. Fever: it often occurs with uncertain types and mostly is irregular fever with no shivering. Leukemia fevers mostly manifest as low heat and antibiotic treatment is ineffective; secondary infections (respiratory tract infections, urinary tract infection, etc.) mostly are high heat.

3. Bleeding: main reasons of bleeding are firstly, leukemia cell infiltration thus bone marrow megakaryocyte will be inhibited, causing low number of platelet; secondly, impaired liver function causes insufficient production of fibrinogen, thrombinogen and accelerin; thirdly, capillary permeability increases. Most of bleeding occurs in the skin and mucous membrane, manifesting as purpura, petechia, nosebleed, gingival bleeding, gastrointestinal hemorrhage and hematuria, in addition, occasionally intracranial hemorrhage which is one of the important causes of death.

To know and identify the symptoms of leukemia can help patients detect it early and then get treatment in time.