>
>
>

皮肤癌症状

  由于生活环境或工作环境等原因,导致皮肤癌发病率不断增加。但是很多皮肤癌患者对这种疾病的症状不是很了解,广州现代肿瘤医院专家指出,这样不利于及时地发现皮肤癌的存在。那么皮肤癌都有哪些症状?

皮肤癌症状

  皮肤癌症状

  1、鳞状细胞癌往往由角化病、粘膜白斑及其它癌前疾病转化而成。生长较快,早期即形成溃疡。有的呈结节样或菜花状,向深部侵犯较小,基底可移动;有的呈蝶状,向深部浸润较明显,破坏性大,常累及骨骼。鳞状细胞癌常伴有化脓性感染,伴恶臭、疼痛。多见区域性淋巴结转移,皮肤癌患者头部巨大鳞状细胞癌,脓性分泌物较多,易出血;发生颈部淋巴结转移。其发病部位以粘膜皮肤连接处鳞状细胞癌发展最快,粘膜发病者更容易转移。

  2、基底细胞癌起病时常无症状,初期多为基底较硬斑块状丘疹,有的呈疣状隆起,而后破溃为溃疡灶改变,不规则,边缘隆起,似火山口,底部凹凸不平,生长缓慢。转移者极少,先发生边缘半透明结节隆起浅表溃疡,继之渐扩大,可侵蚀周边组织及器官,成为侵蚀性溃疡。

  3、鳞状细胞癌多发与30~50岁年龄段,基底细胞癌则多发于50岁以上。鳞状细胞癌发病快,常在短期内快速生长,基底细胞癌发病缓慢。鳞状细胞癌好发于下唇、舌、鼻、外阴、皮肤粘膜交界点,溃疡边缘高起、红硬、呈环状、菜花样外观,周边炎性反应显著,多有区域淋巴腺肿大。基底细胞癌好发于眼眶、内眦、鼻、颊、前额、手背,溃疡边缘呈蜡状、结节形、卷起、黑色,炎性反应轻微,转移极少,主要向深部组织浸润。

  皮肤癌临床表现症状

  1、颜色:大多数皮肤癌患者的皮肤混杂有棕、黑、红、白、蓝等颜色。如皮痣出现颜色改变,应特别提高警惕。

  2、边缘:边缘常参差不齐呈锯齿状改变,为肿瘤向四周蔓延扩展或自行性退变所致。

  3、表面:皮肤表面不光滑,粗糙而伴有鳞形或片状脱屑,有时会有渗液或渗血,病灶可高出皮面。

  4、病灶周围皮肤可出现水肿或丧失原有皮肤光泽,甚至变白色、灰色。

  5、感觉异常:局部皮肤常有发痒、灼痛或压痛感。

  广州现代肿瘤医院专家提醒:如果出现以上些症状,一定要及时到正规的医院进行诊断治疗,以免耽误病情,后悔莫及。

scrollTop

治疗技术与设备
多联靶向抗瘤免疫细胞治疗
125I粒子植入——定向爆破人体肿瘤
纳米刀新技术,“癌王”患者新希望 广州现代肿瘤医院成功完成纳米刀胰腺癌消融术
纳米刀:安全高效,击破“癌症之王”胰腺癌 ——广州现代肿瘤医院肿瘤首席专家彭晓赤教授专访
基因靶向治疗:癌症的“治本”疗法——癌症是分子网络病

新闻
心存感恩,从“谢谢”开始
走进微创新技术,传播抗癌
让肿瘤微创治疗技术走向世
“乳癌防治 善行天下”
健康饮食 科学抗癌

Skin Cancer Symptoms

Due to the living environment and working environment and other causative factors, the onset of skin cancer is increasing continuously. However, many skin cancer patients don’t know the symptoms very well. Which is not benefit to the early detection of skin cancer, said by experts from Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou.So what are the symptoms of skin cancer?

Skin Cancer Symptoms

Symptoms of Skin Cancer

1.Squamous cell carcinoma is often transformed by keratosis, leukoplakia and other precancerous diseases. It grows fast and forms ulcer in early stage. Some of the ulcers manifest in the shape of nodus or cauliflower and invades relative superficial level, and its basis is movable.Some manifest in as patelliform and invades into the in-depth obviously, and has a strong devastating power, often to bones. Squamous cell carcinoma often causes pyogenic infection companied with evil smelling, pain. Multiple areas of lymph nodes metastasis, huge squamous cell carcinoma on head of skin cancer patient, have relatively much purulent secretions and easily bleed; if metastasis occurs in the neck, then the fastest growing position shall be the squamous cells adhered to mucocutaneous skin, often mucosa patients easily emerge metastasis.

2.Basal cell carcinoma often has no symptoms in the first beginning, often causes stiff and plaque papule in early stage: some manifest verrucously uplift and then ulceration for ulcer lesion in irregular shape and with its margins uplifting and bottom uneven, which grows slowly; metastasis seldom occurs, often marginal translucency potential ulcer goes first and then gradually expands to the surrounded tissues, even organs, and finally becomes invasive ulcer.

3.Squamous cell carcinoma often occurs among people from the age of 30 to 50 years old, while basal cell carcinoma occurs to people above 50 years old. The former one grows faster in a very short period than the later one; it often occurs in lips, tongue, nose, cunnus, cross section of skin mucous membrance; the margin of ulcer elevates and features red and stiff, which manifesting as circular or cauliflower-like, and there is remarkable inflammation reaction surrounded and multiple area of lymph gland enlargement; the later one often occurs in eye orbitalis, endocanthion, nose, cheek, forehead, back of hand; the margin of ulcer manifests wax-like or nodiform, enrolling, and features color of black, and there is little or no inflammation reaction and seldom metastasis, and it mainly invades toward in-depth tissue.

Clinical Symptoms of Skin Cancer

1.Color: most skin cancers feature unevenly mixed brown, black, red, white or blue; color of nevus change; People shall be alert to this;

2.Margin: often irregular and serration-toward changing. This is usually due to tumor transferring to surrounding tissue or its own cataplasis.

3.Surface: not smooth: rough with squamous or lamellar peelings; sometimes accompanied with effusion or bleeding, and the foci can be higher than the skin surface;

4.Skin surrounded around the foci may emerge edema or lose its original skin gloss or turn to white or grey;

5.bnormal sensation: itchy, burning pain or tenderness for local parts.

Experts of Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou remind that if the above-mentioned symptoms appear, go to standardized hospital for timely diagnosis and treatment and try do not delay the treatment and degrade the condition.