>
>
>

肾上腺癌治疗

  肾上腺是位于肾脏上方的腺体,和肾脏一样,也有2个,左右各1,位于腹膜后肾脏上方。左肾上腺为半月形,与脾脏相邻;右肾上腺为三角形,与肝脏相邻。肾上腺对人体非常重要,它并非泌尿生殖系统器官,而是内分泌器官,能分泌四大类、数十种激素,经过血循环运送到人体的各个组织脏器,发挥生理效应。由于肾上腺的位置较隐蔽,它的治疗也比较困难。肾上腺癌的传统治疗方法主要是手术、放疗、化疗和中医治疗。随着科技的发展,微创治疗成为当今人们乐于接受的肿瘤治疗方法。

肾上腺癌治疗


  1、手术治疗

  肾上腺皮质癌以手术切除治疗为主。对于无远处转移者,原发肿瘤切除术效果良好,附近淋巴结应一并切除,逐个病理检查。若有远处转移,原发肿瘤仍然应尽可能切除,转移瘤能切除的尽量切除,这样能提高药物治疗或局部放疗的效果。

  2、放射治疗

  原发于肾上腺的淋巴瘤及肾上腺转移癌对放射性相对敏感,可采用立体定向放疗及适形放疗。

  3、化学治疗

  化疗虽然可以治疗癌细胞,但是也会将正常细胞和免疫细胞一同杀灭,给病人带来副作用。目前临床上已开展局部化疗,结合病人的情况使用介入区域灌注化疗。据广州现代肿瘤医院临床显示,治疗效果有保证的同时,患者不适感大大下降。

  4、微创治疗

  对于肿瘤手术无法摘除或肿瘤术后复发转移的肿瘤可采用微创治疗。

  (1)氩氦刀治疗可在超声或CT引导下行氩氦冷冻治疗,将癌肿细胞杀灭,小范围损伤周围正常组织,治疗相对安全;

  (2)射频消融治疗:将电极针插入肿瘤,通过高频电流,使电极针芯周围组织由于高速离子震动和摩擦产生高温,造成组织蛋白凝固、坏死,从而灭活癌肿细胞;

  (3)放射粒子植入治疗:将放射性粒子125I植入肿瘤内,125I粒子可发出持续、短距离的γ射线杀伤肿瘤细胞,对肿瘤起到内放射治疗作用。

  5、中医治疗

  采用中药口服或针剂注射的方法进行治疗,通过中药杀死癌细胞,消除肿瘤,调整阴阳平衡,扶正祛邪,消除癌细胞赖以生存的环境,达到治疗效果。

  广州现代肿瘤医院提醒您,肾上腺恶性肿瘤是一类复杂的疾病,由恶性肿瘤造成的病理损伤是具有多样性的。单独使用某一种技术治疗肾上腺癌很难获得良好的治疗效果,只有将多种技术联合使用,取长补短,才能发挥最大疗效。

scrollTop

治疗技术与设备
多联靶向抗瘤免疫细胞治疗
125I粒子植入——定向爆破人体肿瘤
纳米刀新技术,“癌王”患者新希望 广州现代肿瘤医院成功完成纳米刀胰腺癌消融术
纳米刀:安全高效,击破“癌症之王”胰腺癌 ——广州现代肿瘤医院肿瘤首席专家彭晓赤教授专访
基因靶向治疗:癌症的“治本”疗法——癌症是分子网络病

新闻
心存感恩,从“谢谢”开始
走进微创新技术,传播抗癌
让肿瘤微创治疗技术走向世
“乳癌防治 善行天下”
健康饮食 科学抗癌

Adrenal Cancer Treatment

The adrenal gland is located above the kidneys, and just like kidney, also has 2 glands: the right one and the left one. The left adrenal gland looks like half-moon and is adjacent to spleen; right adrenal gland is in triangular and adjacent to the liver. The adrenal gland is very important, but it is not a urogenital organ, but an endocrine organ. It can secrete four categories and dozens of kinds of hormones which would be delivered to body’s tissues and organs through blood circulation and exert physiological effects. Due to adrenal’s hidden location, it is difficult to treat. The traditional methods for adrenal cancer mainly are surgery, radiotherapy, chemotherapy and traditional Chinese medicine treatment. With the development of science and technology, minimally invasive treatment has become the preferred tumor therapy which has been accepted by more and more patients.

Adrenal Cancer Treatment

1、 Surgery

Adrenal cortical cancer takes operation resection as the main treatment method. If without distant metastasis, resection on primary tumor as well as on adjacent lymph nodes shall exert good effect, and then perform pathological examination one by one. If with distant metastases, the primary tumor with metastatic tumors as much as possible should also be resected, as this can improve the effects of drug therapy or local radiotherapy.

2、 Radiotherapy

As primary adrenal lymphoma and metastatic adrenal cancer are sensitive to radiotherapy, therefore both the stereotactic radiotherapy and conformal radiotherapy can be adopted for them.

3、 Chemotherapy

Although chemotherapy can treat cancer cells, it still kills other normal cells or immune cells, bringing side effects to patients. At present the clinical has launched local chemotherapy which combines with patient's condition to conduct interventional regional perfusion of chemotherapy. According to clinical manifestations of Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou, treatment is guaranteed, at the same time, patient’s discomforts have been alleviated greatly.

4、 Minimally invasive treatment

For these tumors that operation cannot remove, or recur& spread after operation, minimally invasive treatment shall be adopted.

(1) Argon-helium knife: it performs cryotherapy treatments under the guidance of the ultrasound or CT to kill tumor cells with only small damage to the surrounding normal tissue, so this method is a relatively safe one;

(2) Radio-frequency ablation: insert electrode needle into the tumor; through a high frequency current, the electrode needle core-surrounded tissues would generate high temperature due to the high speed ion vibration and friction, which result in tissue protein coagulation, necrosis, thereby inactivate tumor cells;

(3) Radioactive seed implantation: implant radioactive 125I particles into the tumor, as 125I particles can emit continuous gamma rays in short distances to kill tumor cells, so that achieve the function of internal radiation therapy for the tumor.

5、Chinese medicines treatment

The treatment is conducted through oral take or injection; Chinese medicines not only can kill cancer cells and destroy tumor, but also adjust the balance of yin and Yang and strengthen body resistance, in the end eliminate survival environment of cancer cells and achieve the therapeutic effect.

Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou reminds that adrenal cancer is a kind of complex disease, and its pathological injury caused by malignant tumor has the character of diversity. Single application of a technique in the treatment of adrenal cancer can hardly obtain good therapeutic effect; only combined applications of a variety of technologies to complement each other, maximum efficacy shall be realized.