>
>
>

骨癌治疗

  骨癌是一种常见的癌症,骨癌患者们也都在寻求着有效的治疗方法,骨癌患者应该如何选择适合自己的治疗方法?以下广州现代肿瘤医院癌症专家为大家介绍骨癌的治疗方法。

骨癌治疗


 骨癌常见治疗方法

  1、手术治疗:对于恶性肿瘤应以抢救生命为主,只有在不降低生存率的前提下,才可考虑保留肢体。目前常用的手术方法有:刮除术、切除术、截除术、骨瘤段肢体切除术、远端再植术、截肢术和关节离断术。

  2、放射线治疗:放射线的低剂量或高剂量应视骨癌患者的情况而定,但大多骨癌细胞对放射线不敏感,治疗效果不佳。

  3、化学治疗:利用药物来抑制肿瘤的生长,一般与放射线治疗和手术治疗配合使用。但因化学治疗会产生较大的毒性,从而破坏其他的正常细胞,所以应根据骨癌患者的病情来制定治疗方案。

 微创治疗骨癌

  1、中医治疗:针对不同的骨癌患者,不同的骨癌症状,中药会发挥非常大的作用。因为中药在配方上可以依据气候和症状进行调整改善,做到因人制宜,因时制宜。这是中医最大的特点。

  2、自然疗法:自然疗法对骨癌患者受损的免疫系统有恢复和重建的治疗效果,同时自然疗法与手术治疗、放疗和化疗搭配应用有互补的作用。自然疗法与手术治疗配合使用能防止癌肿的复发和转移,自然疗法与放疗和化疗配合使用可以延长骨癌患者的生命,改善骨癌患者的生存质量。

  广州现代肿瘤医院癌症专家提醒:希望家属们能多关心骨癌患者,给予骨癌患者抗癌的信心,骨癌患者们也不要自暴自弃,要对自己有信心,勇于与癌症作斗争!

scrollTop

治疗技术与设备
多联靶向抗瘤免疫细胞治疗
125I粒子植入——定向爆破人体肿瘤
纳米刀新技术,“癌王”患者新希望 广州现代肿瘤医院成功完成纳米刀胰腺癌消融术
纳米刀:安全高效,击破“癌症之王”胰腺癌 ——广州现代肿瘤医院肿瘤首席专家彭晓赤教授专访
基因靶向治疗:癌症的“治本”疗法——癌症是分子网络病

新闻
心存感恩,从“谢谢”开始
走进微创新技术,传播抗癌
让肿瘤微创治疗技术走向世
“乳癌防治 善行天下”
健康饮食 科学抗癌

Bone Cancer Treatment

Bone cancer is one of the common cancers, for which patients are seeking for the most effective treatment method. How to make your choice of treatment? See what experts from Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou say about the various treatment options:

The Common Treatment Methods for Bone Cancer

1. Surgery: while making your choice, keep it in mind that the priority is to save life. Limbs can only be retained on the condition that the survival rate is not brought down. So far, surgery of bone cancer includes: curettage, resection, segmental resection of bone cancer with distal end re-plantation, amputation and disarticulation.

2. Radiation therapy: the dose of radiation depends on the condition of the bone cancer patient, but most of the bone cancer cells are not sensitive to radiation. Therefore, the effect of radiation is not very good.

3. Chemotherapy: chemotherapy is usage of medicines to inhibit the growth of cancer, which are often accompanied with radiation and surgery. But it is of great toxic side-effect and can damage the normal cells. Therefore, treatment plan must strictly sticks to the condition of bone cancer patients.

Minimally Invasive Treatment for Bone Cancer

1. Chinese medicine: Chinese medicine has great effect on different bone cancer patients with different symptoms, as it was prescript, adjusted and improved according to the climate and symptoms to make sure that it is suitable for each patient and in different seasons. That is the greatest advantage of Chinese medicine.

2. Bio-immunotherapy: bio-immunotherapy can help reconstruct the damaged immune system of bone cancer patients. Meanwhile, its combination with surgery, radiation therapy and chemotherapy can receive a complementary effect. Bio-immunotherapy, combined with surgery, can prevent recurrence and transfusion of bone cancer, while its combination with radiation therapy and chemotherapy can extend patients' lives and improve their life quality.

Experts from Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou remind that, family members should care more about the patients and give them confidence of fighting against cancer. As for patients, they should be confident and brave, and do not give themselves up.