>
>
>
>

乳癌冷冻治疗

当今社会,随着人们生活质量的提高,乳腺癌的发病率逐年上升,在癌症领域的难题上也有了较大的突破,乳腺癌的治疗有了很多新的方法。广州现代肿瘤医院的专家指出目前,乳腺癌的治疗已经不是单一的手术治疗,医学上推出的氩氦刀极速冷冻疗法治疗乳腺癌,取得了很好的成效。

氩氦刀治疗乳癌新技术

我院采用国际先进技术——美国氩氦刀极速冷冻疗法治疗乳腺癌。氩氦刀是经美国FDA批准用于精确靶向杀死癌细胞的高精度治疗仪器氩气在刀尖急速膨胀,在60秒内冷冻病变组织至零下120~零下165℃形成冰球;氦气在刀尖急速膨胀,快速将冰球解冻及急速升温。此冷热逆转疗法,对病变组织的摧毁尤为彻底,并且可调控肿瘤抗原,激活抗肿瘤免疫反应,达到治疗乳腺癌的目的。

氩氦刀治疗乳腺癌,可解决肿瘤细胞转移、复发这一肿瘤治疗的最大难题,让众多肿瘤患者看到健康的曙光。氩氦刀具有定位精确、消融精确、创伤小、副作用小、痛苦轻、疗效确切、适应症广等优点。与传统手术相比,它大大降低了手术风险和并发症;与微波、射频微创治疗手段相比,它能够监测治疗过程和治疗结果,没有麻醉条件的限制;与放、化疗相比,它没有肿瘤组织对化疗药物不敏感或受化疗最大剂量限制的问题。

一次治疗,两种方法,三种效应

氩氦刀在医学上的革命性突破在于其独特的氩气快速降温及氦气加温系统气一分钟内将肿瘤组织冻成冰球“冻死”肿瘤细胞同时不会对正常组织产生冷冻伤害。冷冻后急速加热至一定温度再行二次快速冷冻,此种冷冻逆转治疗过程对病变组织的摧毁尤为彻底,可直接引起癌细胞脱水和破裂,或破坏肿瘤小血管而导致缺氧,杀死瘤细胞。 

同时冷消融后留在原位的死亡肿瘤组织,可以调控肿瘤抗原,激活抗癌瘤免疫反应,冷冻后的癌细胞对化疗或放疗更敏感,即可增强化疗或放疗的作用。从而形成一次治疗,两种方法,三种效应的高疗效。

目前,广州现代肿瘤医院采用的氩氦刀新技术治疗乳腺癌,临床已成功治愈例乳腺癌的案例,这奠定了我院在治疗肿瘤上取得的大进步值得广大患者信赖。

scrollTop

治疗技术与设备
多联靶向抗瘤免疫细胞治疗
125I粒子植入——定向爆破人体肿瘤
纳米刀新技术,“癌王”患者新希望 广州现代肿瘤医院成功完成纳米刀胰腺癌消融术
纳米刀:安全高效,击破“癌症之王”胰腺癌 ——广州现代肿瘤医院肿瘤首席专家彭晓赤教授专访
基因靶向治疗:癌症的“治本”疗法——癌症是分子网络病

新闻
心存感恩,从“谢谢”开始
走进微创新技术,传播抗癌
让肿瘤微创治疗技术走向世
“乳癌防治 善行天下”
健康饮食 科学抗癌

>
>
>
>

cryotherapy of breast cancer

With improving life quality in modern time, the morbidity of breast cancer is also increasing by years, while we have also made relatively big breakthrough in overcoming difficulties of cancer field, and there are many new therapies in treating breast cancer. Experts of Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou point out that currently treatment of breast cancer no longer has the sole method-- surgery, but the Ar-He knife –cryotherapy launched in medical has already obtained good therapeutic effects.

The new therapy for breast cancer- Ar-He knife

Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou has adopted international advanced technology- U.S. Ar-He knife cryotherapy to treat breast cancer. Ar-He knife is a kind of highly sophisticated treatment instrument approved by U.S. FDA to accurately kill targeted cancer cells. Argon hastily expanses on top of the knife and can freeze the tissue of lesion to -120~-165℃ into icy ball in 60 seconds; Helium hastily expanses on top of the knife and can defreeze the icy ball and heat it quickly. Such cold- heat reverse therapy can especially destroy the lesion tissue thoroughly and also regulate tumor antigen so as to activate anti-tumor immune reaction and achieve the purpose of treating breast cancer.

Ar-He knife treating breast cancer can solve the most difficult issue: tumor cell metastasis and recurrence. This has brought hope of health for tumor patients. Ar-He knife features accurate location, precise ablation, smaller trauma, fewer side effect, little pain, exact therapeutic effect, wide indications, etc. Comparing with other traditional surgery, Ar-He knife has greatly reduced the risk of surgery and complication; comparing with micro-wave, radio-frequency and minimally invasive therapies, Ar-He knife can monitor the treatment process and effect without the limitation of anesthesia condition; comparing with radiotherapy and chemotherapy, Ar-He knife doesn’t need to worry tumor issue insensitive to chemotherapy drugs and won’t be confined with the limitation of maximum dosage of chemotherapy.

One treatment, two methods, three therapeutic effects

Medical breakthrough of Ar-He knife lies on its unique accelerated Argon cooling and Helium heating system. Argon can freeze tumor tissue into icy ball until the death of tumor cells; meanwhile it won’t cause damage to normal tissue. After freezing, hastily heat the tumor to certain temperature and then carry out second freezing. Such kind of freezing reverse treatment process can thoroughly destroy lesion tissue and cause anhydration and rupture to cancer cells, or damage small blood vessel of tumor and make it oxygen deficiency to kill tumor cells ultimately.  

After cool ablation, in-situ dead tumor tissue can regulate tumor antigen and activate anti-tumor immune reaction. Frozen cancer cells are more sensitive to chemotherapy as well as to radiotherapy, so that enhance the effect of chemotherapy or radiotherapy. This forms one treatment, two methods, and three high therapeutic effects.

At present, the new therapy-- Ar-He knife technology applied by Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou has already successful treated many cases of breast cancer. This has contributed our hospital’s huge improvement and won the trustfulness of many patients.

scrollTop

Technology & Equipment
Radiation Therapy
Introduction of Nanoknife Technology
Successful case of nanoknife ablation for pancreatic cancer
Nanoknife:safety and quick recovery; break through pancreatic cancer,“The king of cancer”
The Latest Direction of Tumor Treatment Development in the 21st Century

News
Patient Experience Is the Sole Criterion for Testing the Quality of a Hospital!
Official launching of China-Singapore Joint Venture St. Stamford Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou project
Director and Experts of National Cancer Center Singapore Visit Stamford Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou
Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou organized the 2016 Annual Infection Control Knowledge Training for Cleaning Staffs
Official launching of St. Stamford Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou project