>
>
>

子宫内膜癌治疗

  子宫内膜癌的治疗方法多种多样,主要包括手术治疗、放疗、化疗、以及自然疗法等,广州现代肿瘤医院专家指出,子宫内膜癌的治疗不应片面地重于局部治疗或某一种治疗方法,而应根据患者的具体情况,将手术、放疗、化疗、微创等多种治疗方法综合运用到治疗中,以达到最佳治疗效果。

子宫内膜癌治疗


 子宫内膜癌的传统治疗方法

  1、手术治疗:手术治疗是早期子宫内膜癌最常用的治疗手段,手术方式应根据患者具体病情而定,可作全子宫及双侧附件切除术,也可作广泛性全子宫切除术及盆腔淋巴结清除术。

  2、放射治疗:子宫内膜癌对放疗敏感度放疗的效果较好,对于不愿手术的1期和2期患者可达到根治,晚期患者单纯放疗效果不佳,但对老年患者或合并有严重内科疾患不能接受手术治疗或禁忌手术者,常用腔内和体外照射进行放射治疗,仍可达到良好的治疗效果。

  3、化学治疗:放疗常用于晚期不能手术或放疗,以及治疗后复发、转移的患者。

  4、中医治疗:子宫内膜癌患者一般体质较差,免疫力低下,容易引起其他的感染,在术后配合中药治疗,不仅能起到调理平衡、扶正抗癌的作用,还可以诱导细胞的分化和凋亡,而不损伤正常组织,提高患者免疫力。将中医与西医的优势相结合,疗效大于任何单一的疗法。

 子宫内膜癌自然疗法

  自然疗法治疗子宫内膜癌,可以彻底清除子宫内膜癌术后残余在血液、淋巴中的微小病灶,防止子宫内膜癌癌细胞的复发和转移;另外,利用自然疗法,经过体外致敏的免疫细胞回输体内,具有特异的选择性,只杀死子宫内膜癌的癌细胞,而对正常细胞无损害。 如果在子宫内膜癌化疗的同时或在化疗后配合自然疗法,可以较好地缓解化疗反应,同时对增加白细胞的数量、增强免疫功能均有较好的效果,从而保证放疗顺利进行。

  广州现代肿瘤医院专家指出,如发现患有子宫内膜癌可以到广州现代肿瘤医院进行治疗,专家将为你量身打造个性化的治疗方案。

scrollTop

治疗技术与设备
多联靶向抗瘤免疫细胞治疗
125I粒子植入——定向爆破人体肿瘤
纳米刀新技术,“癌王”患者新希望 广州现代肿瘤医院成功完成纳米刀胰腺癌消融术
纳米刀:安全高效,击破“癌症之王”胰腺癌 ——广州现代肿瘤医院肿瘤首席专家彭晓赤教授专访
基因靶向治疗:癌症的“治本”疗法——癌症是分子网络病

新闻
心存感恩,从“谢谢”开始
走进微创新技术,传播抗癌
让肿瘤微创治疗技术走向世
“乳癌防治 善行天下”
健康饮食 科学抗癌

Endometrial Cancer Treatment

Endometrial cancer treatment has various methods, including operation, radiotherapy, chemotherapy, Chinese medicine treatment and biological immunotherapy. Experts of Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou pointed out, endometrial cancer treatment should not unilaterally rely on local treatment or a single treatment method, instead, integrated applications which may include several treatment methods, such as operation, radiotherapy, chemotherapy, minimally invasive or other treatment methods, shall be carried out as per patient's actual condition to achieve the best therapeutic effect.

Endometrial Cancer Treatment

Traditional treatment methods of endometrial cancer

1. Operation: It is the most common treatment solution for early stage endometrial cancer. It can be defined as per patients’ condition, for example, ecphyadectomy for complete uterus with double sides or catholicity complete uterus and pelvic cavity lymph node dissection;

2. Radiotherapy: as endometrial cancer is sensitive to radiotherapy, so radiotherapy can achieve a radical effect for these patients of stage I/II who are not willing to receive surgery; while for advanced endometrial cancer patients, radiotherapy alone may not impose good effects, however, some elderly patients may be weak or also have other severe internal diseases so that they may not be able to receive surgery, in such case, radiotherapy is usually conducted through intracavity or extracorporeal irradiation, and also can achieve good therapeutic effect.

3. Chemotherapy: it is usually applied for advanced stage patients who cannot perform surgery or radiotherapy or these patients reoccur after treatment.

4. Chinese medicine treatment: patients with endometrial cancer often have poor physical quality and low immunity, so they may easily be affected by other infections. If Chinese medicines is given after surgery, they would regulate equilibrium and strengthen body resistance, induct the differentiation and apoptosis of cells without harm to normal tissue so that improve patients’ debilitation status. Combining TCM with western medicines, the therapeutic effect shall be magnified and exceed the effect of single therapy.

Bio-immunotherapy of endometrial cancer

Biological immune therapy in the treatment of endometrial cancer can completely remove small lesions of endometrial cancer in blood or lymph after surgery and prevent endometrial cancer recurrence and metastasis; in addition, the use of biological immunotherapy after sensitized immune cell infusion into the body, with the character of specific selectivity, can just kill the endometrial cancer cells, but not damage other normal cells. If biological immunotherapy is given at the same of or after chemotherapy, it can effectively reduce the toxic reaction of chemotherapy, increase the number of white blood cells and enhance immune function, thus ensure smooth implementation of radiotherapy.

Experts of Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou point out that, if diagnosed with endometrial cancer, patients can go to Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou for treatment where experts would design customized treatment plan as per the actual condition.