>
>
>

肾癌治疗

  有许多肾癌患者如果能够及早发现疾病,并且及时的进行治疗,患者的病情能够得到有效的控制。肾癌有很多种治疗方法,不管是中医还是西医,在治疗上都有自己独特的方法。肾癌的治疗方法主要是手术切除、放射治疗、化学治疗、自然疗法、中医治疗或这些疗法联合使用。


肾癌治疗


  1.肾癌的手术治疗方法:①肾切除术:这个手术会把整个肾脏、肾上腺和肾脏周围的脂肪组织都切除。附近的淋巴结也会切除。大多数患者因此只能靠一个肾脏来过滤尿液。②淋巴结清扫术:当癌症已到达淋巴结时,很多医生在进行切除手术时,会作淋巴结清除术。③肾部分切除术:切除含有肿瘤的那部分肾脏组织。④切除转移灶:切除已经转移的肿瘤,这有助于减轻患者的疼痛和症状。

  2.绿色化疗利用化学药物杀死肿瘤细胞、抑制肿瘤细胞的生长繁殖,但传统化疗会造成人体免疫力下降,损伤正常组织细胞。对传统化疗进行改良,合理趋利避害,减少毒副作用,能降低对人体的损害。

  3.放射治疗:用X线,γ线、电子线等放射线照射在癌组织,由于放射线的生物学作用,能最大量的杀伤癌细胞,破坏癌组织,从而达到杀灭癌细胞。放疗被广泛地应用于肾癌手术前或手术后的辅助治疗,以及对转移性肾癌缓解疼痛等症状的处理。

  4.自然疗法:在体外培养单个核细胞,诱导其分化为树突状细胞(DC),再用经抗原刺激的树突状细胞(DC)诱导CIK细胞产生特异性肿瘤杀伤作用的治疗技术。即将树突状细胞(DC)与CIK细胞进行共同培养而成的杀伤性细胞群体。

  5.中医治疗:应用比较广泛,治疗肾癌晚期一方面要祛邪,另一方面要扶正,其中扶正显得尤为重要。中医治疗属于全身性治疗,在扶正固本方面具有重要的作用。中医作为我国特有的治疗手段,在治疗肾癌晚期时能去除患者的痛苦。中成药在治疗肾癌晚期中疗效显著。

  广州现代肿瘤医院提醒您,在癌症确诊并且分期之后,医生会谈论具体治疗方案,此时,花一段时间来思考治疗方案的选择是非常重要的。其中一个最重要的影响因素是癌症的分期,其他考虑因素包括自身健康状态,能否有助于延长寿命,减轻症状等等。

scrollTop

治疗技术与设备
多联靶向抗瘤免疫细胞治疗
125I粒子植入——定向爆破人体肿瘤
纳米刀新技术,“癌王”患者新希望 广州现代肿瘤医院成功完成纳米刀胰腺癌消融术
纳米刀:安全高效,击破“癌症之王”胰腺癌 ——广州现代肿瘤医院肿瘤首席专家彭晓赤教授专访
基因靶向治疗:癌症的“治本”疗法——癌症是分子网络病

新闻
心存感恩,从“谢谢”开始
走进微创新技术,传播抗癌
让肿瘤微创治疗技术走向世
“乳癌防治 善行天下”
健康饮食 科学抗癌

Kidney Cancer Treatment

Many kidney cancer patients can have their condition effectively controlled if diagnosed and treated early. There are many kidney cancer treatment methods, including Chinese medicine and Western medicine, either of which has its own unique effects in the treatment. Kidney cancer treatment includes surgical resection, radiotherapy, chemotherapy, immunotherapy, traditional Chinese medicine or combination of these methods.

Kidney Cancer Treatment

1. Surgical treatment of kidney cancer:

a. Nephrectomy: this surgery will remove the entire kidney, adrenal gland and adipose tissue around the kidney, as well as the nearby lymph nodes. Most patients, therefore, have to rely on one single kidney to filter urine.

b. Lymph node dissection: When the cancer has reached the lymph nodes, many doctors during surgery will perform lymph node dissection to remove the lymph nodes.

c. Partial nephrectomy: to remove the kidney tissues invaded by tumor.

d. Resection of metastases: to remove the transferred tumors so as to relieve the patient's pain and symptoms.

2. Green chemotherapy: The use of chemical drugs to kill cancer cells and inhibit tumor cell growth and reproduction. Traditional chemotherapy can cause decline of the human immunity and damage normal tissue cells. However, an improvement to the traditional chemotherapy can properly make up its shortcoming while exerting its advantages. As a result, the side-effect is reduced, thus, damage to the human body is cut down.

3. Radiotherapy: the use of radioactive rays, such as X-ray, γ- rays and electronic beam, to irradiate the cancerous tissues, so as to massively kill the cancer cells and damage the cancerous tissues with the biological effect of the radiation. Radiotherapy is widely used as assistant treatment before or after surgery of kidney cancer, as well as to ease the pain and other symptoms caused by metastatic kidney cancer.

4. Immunotherapy: treatment techniques of killing cancer cells with cultured cells. Firstly, in vitro culture of mononuclear cells is carried out. Later, the mononuclear cells is induced and differentiated into dendritic cell (DC). Lastly, induce the CIK with the antigen-stimulated DC to endow it with tumor-killing specificity. That is to culture DC and CIK cells together to form a tumor-killing cells group.

5. Chinese medicine treatment: there are two keys in treating advanced kidney cancer. One is to eliminate the invading pathogenic factors, and the other is to reinforce the patient’s healthy qi. The later is particularly important. Chinese medicine is a widely used systemic treatment method. It has great effect in reinforcing the patient’s physique and strengthening the treatment effect. Chinese medicine is a unique treatment method of China. It has evident effect in treating advanced kidney cancer and can effectively eliminate patients’ painfulness.

Experts from Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou said that, after cancer diagnosis and staging, doctors usually will work out a specific treatment plan. It is very important for patients to think about the choice of treatment, which is mainly affected by the stage of the cancer and the condition of the patient. Others, like whether it can prolong life and eliminate the symptoms are also factors that affect the choice of treatment.