>
>
>

多发性骨髓瘤治疗

    

     多发性骨髓瘤的治疗重点在于控制,症状稳定期骨髓瘤无须治疗,定期随访;血或尿中M蛋白进行性升高或出现临床症状者,必须治疗。年龄小于70岁的患者,若条件允许尽量进行造血干细胞移植。对于大多数治疗有效的骨髓瘤患者,M蛋白等主要指标在一定时间内趋于稳定,进入平台期,可给予自然疗法、动态观察等。

  治疗多发性骨髓瘤方法有哪些?

  1、 传统化疗:即用化学合成药物治疗疾病的方法。化疗是利用化学药物杀死肿瘤细胞、抑制肿瘤细胞的生长繁殖和促进肿瘤细胞的分化的一种治疗方式,它是一种全身性治疗手段,对原发灶、转移灶和亚临床转移灶均有治疗作用。综合运用联合化疗方案有助于提高治疗效果。

  2、 自然疗法:

  自然疗法是肿瘤生物治疗的一类,包括免疫细胞的治疗和药物的治疗,自然疗法指的是刺激人体自身免疫系统来抵抗癌症的治疗方法。其中一种方法是给病人直接用一些免疫制剂,如干扰素和白细胞介素-2等等。

  ⑴ 干扰素:α-干扰素能提高患者的化疗完全缓解率,延长无病生存率。

  ⑵ 白细胞介素-2:主要用于清除残留病灶。

   3、造血干细胞移植

  50岁以下患者应积极进行造血干细胞移植;50-70岁应酌情处理,原则上应尽量进行造血干细胞移植;70岁以上不宜进行。

  ⑴ 自体造血干细胞移植:为多发性骨髓瘤治疗的一大进步,其疗效明显优于常规化疗。且二次移植的疗效更好。可行自体外周血干细胞移植,操作简便,造血恢复快,已被广泛采用。

  ⑵ 异基因造血干细胞移植:可以大大提升治疗效果,主要用于有合适提供者的年轻患者。

  5、新的靶向治疗药物

  靶向药物(targeted medicine)是目前最先进的用于治疗癌症的药物,它通过与癌症发生、肿瘤生长所必需的特定分子靶点的作用来阻止癌细胞的生长。靶向药物治疗就是使药物瞄准肿瘤部位,在局部保存相对高的浓度,延长药物的时间,提高对肿瘤的杀伤力,而对正常组织细胞作用较小。

scrollTop

治疗技术与设备
多联靶向抗瘤免疫细胞治疗
125I粒子植入——定向爆破人体肿瘤
纳米刀新技术,“癌王”患者新希望 广州现代肿瘤医院成功完成纳米刀胰腺癌消融术
纳米刀:安全高效,击破“癌症之王”胰腺癌 ——广州现代肿瘤医院肿瘤首席专家彭晓赤教授专访
基因靶向治疗:癌症的“治本”疗法——癌症是分子网络病

新闻
心存感恩,从“谢谢”开始
走进微创新技术,传播抗癌
让肿瘤微创治疗技术走向世
“乳癌防治 善行天下”
健康饮食 科学抗癌

Multiple Myeloma Treatment

Treatment for multiple myeloma focuses on control. Multiple myeloma patients with stable symptoms do not need treatment but regular follow-up observations, while those who have progressive rise of M protein in blood or urine, or have clinical symptoms, should undergo treatment. Patients less than 70 years old should undergo hematopoietic stem cell transplantation if conditions permitted. For most multiple myeloma patients who have been effectively treated, the M protein and other major index will be stable in a certain time, which is called the platform period. In this case, the patient can undergo immunotherapy and needs dynamic observation, etc.

Multiple Myeloma Treatment

What are the Treatment Methods of Multiple Myeloma?

1. Traditional chemotherapy: usage of chemical synthetic drug in treating disease. Chemotherapy is the use of chemicals to kill tumor cells and inhibit its growth and reproduction, as well as promote its differentiation. It is a kind of systemic treatment method, which has therapeutic effect on the primary lesion, metastases and subclinical metastases. The integrated use of combination chemotherapy helps to enhance the treatment effect

2. Immunotherapy

Immunotherapy is a kind of tumor biological treatment. It includes immunocyte therapy and medicine treatment. Immunotherapy is a treatment method to stimulate the body's own immune system to resist cancer. One of its ways is to give the patient directly with some immune preparation, such as interferon and interleukin-2, etc.

⑴ Interferon: alpha interferon can improve the chemotherapy complete response rate and prolong the disease-free survival rate.

⑵ Interleukin-2: mainly used to remove residual lesions

3.Hematopoietic stem cell transplantation

Patients under 50 years old should actively undergo hematopoietic stem cell transplantation; and patients between 50-70 years old should take into consideration in processing, in principle, should have it to the greatest extent. Hematopoietic stem cell transplantation is not suitable for patients more than 70 years old.

⑴ Autologous hematopoietic stem cell transplantation: it is a great step of multiple myeloma treatment progress. Its treatment effect is obviously better than that of conventional chemotherapy. Moreover, the effect of second transplant is even better. Feasible autologous peripheral blood hematopoietic stem cell transplantation is easy to operate and fast in hematopoietic recovery, thus, has been widely used.

⑵ Allogeneic hematopoietic stem cell transplantation: can greatly improve the treatment effect and is mainly used to young patients who have suitable providers.

4.targeted therapy

Targeted drugs are the most advanced medicine in the cancer treatment. It inhibits the growth of cancer cells by affecting the specific molecular targets necessary for cancer growth. Targeted drug treatment is to make the drugs aim at the tumor site, so as to save relatively high concentration in local and prolong the drug time. Thus, the tumor destruction is improved, while the normal tissue cells are less affected.