>
>
>

软组织肿瘤症状

  软组织肿瘤症状

  软组织肿瘤是发生于间叶组织的肿瘤,包括自表皮和真皮的良性肿瘤、囊性病变,以及位于深筋膜的恶性肿瘤。大多数软组织肿瘤是良胜肿瘤,良性和恶性肿瘤的表现相近。凡是发生在软组织中的恶性肿瘤,原则上都称为肉瘤。

  软组织肿瘤的病因

  软组织肿瘤的病因目前仍不明确,一般认为与下列因素有关:1.素质学说:强调刺激在素质条件下发生肿瘤,如胚胎组织异位、残存,经某种刺激而瘤化,如脊索瘤。2.基因(遗传)学说:正常细胞基因发生突变可致肿瘤。瘤细胞不断增殖并将其生物特性遗传,如遗传性多发性外生骨疣。3.慢性刺激学说 :(1)化学物质慢性刺激、(2)物理因素 4.病毒学说 曾发现骨肉瘤患者血清中对骨肉瘤的特异性抗体。5.恶变。

  软组织肿瘤的症状

  1.全身表现:良性肿瘤和早期恶性肿瘤患者很少有明显的全身症状。晚期恶性肿瘤患者,如患骨肉瘤、横纹肌肉瘤或转移癌患者,可有贫血、消瘦、食欲不振、体重下降、发热等恶病质表现。

  2.局部表现:骨、关节、软组织疼痛,骨性或软组织肿块,功能障碍是恶性骨肿瘤常见的局部表现。

  (1)疼痛:疼痛是生长迅速的肿瘤最常见的症状。开始时,疼痛较轻,呈间隙性,逐渐发展成剧烈持续性疼痛。主要是由于骨瘤对敏感的骨外膜和骨内膜产生张力或压力所致。但疼痛并不一定说明肿瘤是恶性,有些良性肿瘤,如骨样骨瘤,可因反应骨的生长而疼痛。疼痛突然剧烈发作,很可能是发生病理性骨折。

  (2)肿块:良性肿瘤常表现为坚硬而无压痛的肿块。生长迅速的恶性肿瘤常表现为弥散性肿胀,并有压痛,皮肤发热,浅静脉怒张。

  (3)功能障碍和压迫症状:若肿瘤近关节,活动功能将受限制,活动时疼痛加重;发生在脊柱的肿瘤无论良恶性均可压迫脊髓而瘫痪。

  (4)畸形:发生于生长年龄的患者或出现病理性骨折的患者,可出现畸形。如多发性软骨瘤,影响生长,出现肢体弯曲、不等长。内生软骨瘤因膨胀性生长可使手足小骨畸形。肿瘤侵及骺板亦可引起发育异常。

  广州现代医院的专家提醒:以上是软组织肿瘤的常见症状,如有类似的情况出现,应尽快到正规医院进行检查、治疗。

scrollTop

治疗技术与设备
多联靶向抗瘤免疫细胞治疗
125I粒子植入——定向爆破人体肿瘤
纳米刀新技术,“癌王”患者新希望 广州现代肿瘤医院成功完成纳米刀胰腺癌消融术
纳米刀:安全高效,击破“癌症之王”胰腺癌 ——广州现代肿瘤医院肿瘤首席专家彭晓赤教授专访
基因靶向治疗:癌症的“治本”疗法——癌症是分子网络病

新闻
心存感恩,从“谢谢”开始
走进微创新技术,传播抗癌
让肿瘤微创治疗技术走向世
“乳癌防治 善行天下”
健康饮食 科学抗癌

Soft Tissue Cancer Symptoms

Soft tissue tumors are tumors that occur in mesenchymal tissue, including epidermal and dermal benign tumor, cystic lesion, and malignant tumor located in the deep fascia. Most of the soft tissue tumors are benign tumors; manifestations of benign and malignant tumors are similar. Whatever malignant tumors that happened in the soft tissue, in principle are called sarcoma.

Soft Tissue Tumor Symptoms

Causes of soft tissue tumor

Currently, causes of soft tissue tumor have not been defined yet, but it is well-known that soft tissue tumor is related to the following factors: 1. Gene (genetic) theory: gene mutations of normal cells can cause cancer. Tumor cells constantly proliferate and inherit the biological characteristics, such as hereditary multiple exostosis. 2. Chronic stimulation theory: (1) chemical chronic stimulation, (2) physical factors. 3 Virus theory has found that blood serum of patients with osteosarcoma contain specific antibodies of osteosarcoma. 4. canceration.

Symptoms of soft tissue tumor

1. Systemic manifestation: both benign tumor patients and early malignant tumor patients rarely have obvious systemic symptoms. Late malignant tumor patients, such as bone sarcoma, rhabdomyosarcoma or metastatic carcinoma, can have cachexia symtoms, such as anaemia, emaciation, loss of appetite, weight loss, fever, etc.

2. Local manifestation: pain of bones, joints, soft tissue, osseous or soft tissue mass, dysfunction, these are common local manifestations of malignant bone tumors.

(1) Pain: pain is the most common symptom of tumors of rapid growth. At the beginning, the pain is light and intermittent, and gradually develops into a violent persistent pain. This is mainly due to tension or pressure imposed by bone tumor to sensitive periosteum or endosteum. But the pain does not necessarily explain the tumor is malignant, because some benign tumors, such as osteoid osteoma may cause pain due to reactive bone growth and pain. If pain suddenly and violently attacks, this may easily cause pathological fracture.

(2) Mass: benign tumors often present hard and non-tender lumps. Malignant tumors of rapid growth often present as a diffuse swelling, tenderness, skin fever, superficial venous engorgement.

(3) Dysfunction and compression: if tumor is close to joint, activities will be restricted; pain would increase when the joint moves. For tumors occurred in spinals, no matter benign or malignant, spinal cord compression would be caused and further lead to paralysis.

(4) Malformations: patients in growth age or patients with pathological fractures, may suffer from malformation, for instance, multiple osteochondroma would affect growth, and even cause limb bending with unequal lengths. Enchondroma can make bonelets of hand and foot deformed. If tumor invades into epiphyseal plate, then it would cause maldevelopment.

Experts of Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou remind: the above symptoms are common symptoms of soft tissue tumor, if similar circumstances occur, patients should go to standardized hospital a.s.a.p. for examination or treatment.