>
>
>

前列腺癌诊断

  由于前列腺癌的早期症状并不明显,以致不少患者不能及时就诊,入院时已经错过了最佳的治疗时机。前列腺癌的诊断方法可以帮助患者发现癌症的存在,那么,前列腺癌的诊断方法都有哪些?


前列腺癌诊断

  前列腺癌诊断方法

  1、前列腺特异性抗原(PSA)测定:前列腺特异性抗原是前列腺特有的一种分泌物质,可在男性血液中检测出其浓度,前列腺癌病人的PSA测定值较高。

  2、直肠指诊:直肠指诊可发现前列腺表面有无硬节,但是,无法测出早期前列腺癌。

  3、前列腺活体组织检查:对于前列腺有结节和PSA值明显升高者,可采用前列腺穿刺针经直肠穿刺或经直肠B超引导下穿刺前列腺活体组织检查,根据检查结果做出诊断。

  4、B超、CT或磁共振:这些检查一般用于已确诊的前列腺癌患者,区分其早期和晚期,检查前列腺周围有无淋巴结转移。为了更准确地区分前列腺癌的早、晚期,必须在前列腺穿刺活检前进行CT或磁共振检查,否则由于前列腺穿刺后,前列腺内部发生改变,会造成前列腺癌分期不准确。

  5、全身放射性核素骨扫描:因为前列腺癌常见骨转移,因此该检查可较早显示骨转移病灶。

scrollTop

治疗技术与设备
多联靶向抗瘤免疫细胞治疗
125I粒子植入——定向爆破人体肿瘤
纳米刀新技术,“癌王”患者新希望 广州现代肿瘤医院成功完成纳米刀胰腺癌消融术
纳米刀:安全高效,击破“癌症之王”胰腺癌 ——广州现代肿瘤医院肿瘤首席专家彭晓赤教授专访
基因靶向治疗:癌症的“治本”疗法——癌症是分子网络病

新闻
心存感恩,从“谢谢”开始
走进微创新技术,传播抗癌
让肿瘤微创治疗技术走向世
“乳癌防治 善行天下”
健康饮食 科学抗癌

Prostate Cancer Diagnosis

As there is not much obvious symptom of early prostate cancer, many patients fail to have diagnosis timely. When they are admitted in hospital, they have missed the best chance of treatment. Get to know the diagnosis of prostate cancer and find out how prostate cancer can be detected.

Prostate Cancer Diagnosis

Diagnostic Methods of Prostate Cancer

1. Prostate specific antigen determination: prostate specific antigen is a specific secretion of prostate. Its density can be determined through blood test. The prostate cancer patients' PSA value is comparatively higher than normal people.

2. Rectal touch: it can find out whether there are hard nodules in the surface of prostate, but can not detect early prostate cancer.

3. Biopsy: when detected with nodules and high value of PSA, one can have a biopsy, which is performed by inserting a puncture needle through rectum into the tumor under the guidance of B-ultrasound, to get a more accurate diagnosis.

4. B-ultrasound, CT and MRI: these examination methods are generally used among diagnosed prostate cancer patients to stage the cancer and check whether there is lymphatic metastasis in the surrounding of the prostate. To more accurately stage the cancer, CT or MRI must be done before biopsy, as changes of inner prostate after biopsy will cause inaccurate staging.

5. Body radioactive nuclide bone scan: it can detect early bone metastasis, which often happen among prostate cancer patients.