>
>
>

结肠癌症状

  结肠癌是一种常见的消化道系统恶性肿瘤,对我们的健康影响非常大。早期结肠癌多数无明显症状,或仅表现为癌前病变的症状。但随着病变的进展,可出现一系列症状和体征。

结肠癌症状


  (1)腹痛及消化道症状多数结肠癌病人有不同程度的腹痛及腹部不适,如腹部隐痛、右侧腹饱胀、恶心、呕吐及食欲不振等现象。进食后症状常加重,有时伴有间隔性腹泻或便秘,容易和右下腹常见的慢性阑尾炎、回盲部结核、回盲部节段性肠炎或淋巴肿瘤等疾病相混淆。一般认为,腹部偏右侧结肠癌常常表现为肚脐上部疼痛;腹部偏左侧结肠癌常常表现为肚脐下部疼痛。如果癌瘤穿透肠壁引起局部炎性粘连,或在慢性穿孔之后形成局部脓肿时,疼痛部位就是癌肿所在的部位。

  (2)腹部肿块:一般形状不规则,质地较硬,表面呈结节状。横结肠癌和乙状结肠癌早期腹部肿块有一定的活动度,轻压腹部会有疼痛感。

  (3)排便习惯及粪便形状改变:这是癌肿坏死形成溃疡以及引发感染导致的结果。因毒素刺激结肠产生排便习惯改变,排便次数增加或减少,有时腹泻与便秘交替出现,排便前会发生腹部绞痛,排便后绞痛缓解。如癌肿位置较低或位于直肠,会有肛门坠痛、排便不畅等直肠刺激症状。粪便常不成形(糊状),混有黏液、脓血,有时含血量较大常被误诊为痢疾、肠炎、痔出血等疾病。

  (4)贫血及慢性毒素吸收症状:当癌肿表面坏死形成溃疡时,肠道会发生持续性小量渗血,血与粪便混合不易引起结肠癌病人的注意。但可能因为慢性失血,毒素吸收及营养不良而出现贫血、消瘦、无力及体重减轻等症状。晚期结肠癌病人有水肿、肝大、腹水、低蛋白血症、恶病质等现象出现。如果癌肿穿透胃、膀胱等器官形成内瘘也可出现相应的症状。

  相信您对结肠癌的症状已经有所了解,如果还有不清楚的地方,欢迎前来广州现代肿瘤医院进行咨询。对结肠癌症状的了解,有助于及时发现病情,及早诊断治疗,能有效提高治疗效果,延长生命。

scrollTop

治疗技术与设备
多联靶向抗瘤免疫细胞治疗
125I粒子植入——定向爆破人体肿瘤
纳米刀新技术,“癌王”患者新希望 广州现代肿瘤医院成功完成纳米刀胰腺癌消融术
纳米刀:安全高效,击破“癌症之王”胰腺癌 ——广州现代肿瘤医院肿瘤首席专家彭晓赤教授专访
基因靶向治疗:癌症的“治本”疗法——癌症是分子网络病

新闻
心存感恩,从“谢谢”开始
走进微创新技术,传播抗癌
让肿瘤微创治疗技术走向世
“乳癌防治 善行天下”
健康饮食 科学抗癌

Colon Cancer Symptoms

colon cancer, symptom of colon cancer

Colon cancer is a common malignant tumor of digestive tract system and has great threaten to our health. In early stage, colon cancer has no obvious symptoms or just has the symptoms before lesion cancerous change, while as time goes by, a series of symptoms and physical signs would appear.

(1) Abdominal pain and symptoms of digestive tracts: the vast majority of colon cancer patients have different degree of abdominal pain or abdominal discomforts, like abdominal hidden pain, left side abdominal distention, nausea, vomiting, loss of appetite and so on. After food feeding, the symptoms may get worse and sometimes may company with intervallic diarrhea or constipation, which are easily confused with the common diseases of right lower quadrant, like chronic appendicitis, ileocecal tuberculosis, ileocecal junction segmental enteritis or lymphoma. It is generally believed that the symptoms of rightward abdomen colon cancer manifest as pain in the part above navel; while symptoms of leftward abdomen colon cancer manifest as pain in the part under t navel. If cancer tumor penetrates intestine wall, it may cause local inflammatory adhesion or local abscess after the formation of chronic perforation. The location of pain is just the place where tumor localizes.

(2) Abdominal mass: it is usually irregular and in hard texture; its surfaces manifest nodosity; during early stage of transverse colon cancer and sigmoid colon cancer, abdomen mass has a certain activity and may cause pain even press it slightly.

(3) Changes of bowel movement and stool shape: this is due to ulcer or infection caused by tumor necrosis. Because toxin stimulates colon to change bowel evacuation habit: increase or reduce the numbers for bowel evacuation; alternate occurrence of diarrhea and constipation, or occurrence of abdominal colic before bowel evacuation and after that, it would alleviate. If the position of tumor is under or just localizes rectum, then some rectum irritation may appear, like anus bearing-down pain, difficult defecation. Dejecture often manifests as shapeless like pasty, and is mixed with mucus and bloody pus. Sometimes, large amount of blood content may mislead the diagnosis as dysentery, enteritis, bleeding of hemorrhoid and so on.

(4)Anaemia and absorption of chronic toxins: when the surface of tumor necrosis appears ulcer, the colon may suffer from continuously capillary hemorrhage. Blood being mixed with dejecture may fail to catch the attention of colon cancer patients. However, anaemia, emaciation, adynamia or weight loss may be caused due to chronic blood loss, toxin absorption or malnutrition. Advanced stage colon cancer patients may suffer from edema, hepatomegaly, ascites, hypoproteinemia, cachexia and so on. If tumor penetrates stomach or bladder or other organ and cause internal fistula, then similar symptoms shall be also caused.

Now you may have certain knowledge about the symptoms of colon cancer, if there is any further questions, welcome to Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou for consultation. Knowing well the symptoms of colon cancer is so helpful for detection and timely treatments, also the therapeutic effects can be remarkably improved and the survival time would be prolonged as well.