>
>
>

食道癌治疗

  随着生活水平的提高,人们的身体却越来越差,食道癌更是严重危害着人们的健康。由于人们对食道癌不了解,往往容易忽略食道癌的早期症状,进而延误了治疗。那么食道癌的治疗方法有哪些?

食道癌治疗


 食道癌传统治疗方法

  1、手术治疗:手术治疗是最常见的治疗方法,依据病情的不同可分为姑息手术和根治手术。手术治疗可以作为食道癌早期局部病变的治疗方法,但对于中晚期有远处转移的食道癌患者治疗效果不太理想,且手术治疗后容易残留癌细胞从而引起复发。

  2、放射治疗:放射治疗主要用在不适合做手术和没有严重吞咽困难的患者身上。在手术治疗前可利用放射线缩减肿瘤大小,或在手术后消灭残留的癌细胞。

  3、化学治疗:化学治疗可以全身性的控制食道癌的发展状况,而且用在手术前或放疗前可以提高手术与放射治疗的效果,但会带来一定的毒副作用。

 食道癌创新的治疗方法

  1、中医治疗:经过中国医学多年的探索研究,中医治疗具有调理平衡、扶正抗癌的功效。中医治疗的优势在于对食道癌有一定抑制作用,治疗过程不会产生副作用,能提高人体的免疫力,减低化疗药物的毒性,提高食道癌患者的生存质量,延长患者的生存时间。

  2、光动力疗法近年来光敏剂和内窥镜的技术的进步使光动力疗法得到进一步的发展,光动力疗法主要是在患者的静脉注射光敏剂,癌组织会大量地吸收光敏剂,而正常组织不会吸收。通过用特殊激光照射癌肿,在光能作用下,光敏剂对癌细胞产生作用,癌细胞呈中毒性坏死,然后肿瘤会逐渐消失。

  广州现代肿瘤医院癌症专家提醒:如患上食道癌应及时到正规的医院进行治疗,并保持良好的心态抗击癌症。

scrollTop

治疗技术与设备
多联靶向抗瘤免疫细胞治疗
125I粒子植入——定向爆破人体肿瘤
纳米刀新技术,“癌王”患者新希望 广州现代肿瘤医院成功完成纳米刀胰腺癌消融术
纳米刀:安全高效,击破“癌症之王”胰腺癌 ——广州现代肿瘤医院肿瘤首席专家彭晓赤教授专访
基因靶向治疗:癌症的“治本”疗法——癌症是分子网络病

新闻
心存感恩,从“谢谢”开始
走进微创新技术,传播抗癌
让肿瘤微创治疗技术走向世
“乳癌防治 善行天下”
健康饮食 科学抗癌

Esophageal Cancer Treatment

Even though the living standard is greatly improved, people's body is getting worse and worse, esophageal cancer even seriously threatens to people's health. Due to lack of knowledge on esophageal cancer, people often overlook early symptoms of esophageal cancer and delay early treatment. Then, what are the treatments of esophageal cancer?

Esophageal Cancer Treatment

Traditional treatments of esophageal cancer

1、Surgery: Surgery is the most common treatment of esophageal cancer, which can be divided into palliative surgery and radical surgery on patients' different condition. Surgery has rather good effects as the treatment of early stage esophageal cancer with localized lesions, but it is not so ideal in the treatment of middle and late staged esophageal cancer with distant metastases. In addition, it is easy to remain residual cancer cells and cause relapse.

2、Radiation therapy: Radiation therapy is mainly applied for patients who are not suitable for surgery and have no serious difficulties in swallowing. It can be used to reduce the size of tumor before surgery, or eliminate residual cancer cells after surgery.

3、Chemotherapy: Chemotherapy can control the systemic development of esophageal cancer and increase the effect of surgery or radiation therapy if it is undertaken before surgery or radiotherapy, but it will also bring some toxic and side effects.

Innovative treatments of esophageal cancer

1、Traditional Chinese medicine treatment: After years of exploration and research of Chinese medicine, it is confirmed that traditional Chinese medicine treatment has the effect of conditioning yin-yang balance, reinforcing the healthy Qi and anticancer. The advantage of traditional Chinese medicine treatment is that it possesses a certain inhibitory effect on esophageal cancer and the treatment process does not produce side effects. It can also improve the patients' body immune system, reduce the toxicity of chemotherapy drugs, improve the quality of esophageal cancer patients' life and prolong their survival time.

2、Photodynamic therapy: In recent years, the progress of photosensitizer and endoscopic technology has made photodynamic therapy further developed in the treatment of cancer. Photodynamic therapy refers to inserting photosensitizer to the patients intravenously, after which, cancer tissue will absorb the photosensitizer while normal tissues not. By using a special laser irradiation, photosensitizer will make an effect on cancer cells and causing toxic necrosis, and then the tumor will gradually disappear eventually.

Experts from Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou remind that: once suffered from esophageal cancer, one should go to a regular hospital for treatment in a timely manner and maintain a good attitude to fight cancer.