>
>
>

皮肤癌治疗

    皮肤癌是发生于皮肤的恶性肿瘤,其中以鳞状细胞癌和基底细胞癌最为常见。皮肤癌易发于身体暴露部位。导致皮肤癌的原因有X线及热辐射,日光暴晒,此外砷、石油、沥青、焦油等化学物质也是导致皮肤癌的物质,所以人们应该避免上述情况的发生。那么皮肤癌治疗方法有几种?

皮肤癌治疗


  恰当的治疗方法不仅以皮肤癌的组织学类型为基础,还要根据解剖学部位、患者年龄、性别,一般健康状况。在解剖学部位上应注意是否某些部位手术后易复发,某些部位能达到治疗计划的预期效果,如眼眶周围、鼻周围、耳周围是复发率很高的区域,因此必须选择治愈率更高的疗法。外科切除术施行前应想到解剖部位的伤口美容外观,切除后的皮肤功能。

  应综合考虑皮肤癌患者的健康情况,如有凝血障碍或接受抗凝血治疗时,必须采用不出血的方法治疗,氩氦刀冷冻治疗、粒子放射治疗、体细胞免疫疗法均可应用。年老体弱,女性皮肤癌患者过长时期的放射治疗,有时忍受不了,可以选用中西医结合靶向治疗。

  皮肤癌治疗方法

  1、氩氦刀冷冻治疗

  氩氦刀实质是“超冷冻+热疗”治疗肿瘤。当氩气在针尖内急速释放时,可在十几秒内冷冻肿瘤病变组织至零下120℃~零下165℃形成冰球,冰球内的肿瘤组织“饥寒交迫”,既处于缺血缺氧的“饥饿”状态,又处于零下165℃的超低温,造成肿瘤组织凝固性坏死;当氦气在针尖急速释放时,将急速升温到20℃~40℃,快速将坚硬的冰球解冻爆破,从而达到摧毁肿瘤组织的作用,可防止损伤正常组织。

  2、体细胞自然疗法

  体细胞自然疗法,是指向皮肤癌患者输入具有抗肿瘤活性的免疫细胞,直接杀伤肿瘤或激发机体抗肿瘤免疫反应。体细胞自然疗法是真正意义上的绿色疗法,它对血液、淋巴中残存的癌细胞及休眠期细胞,也可彻底清除,对杀伤肿瘤细胞,抵制肿瘤的复发和转移,有着不可替代的优势,能很好弥补手术、放化疗带来的缺憾,为治疗皮肤癌带来希望。

  3、中西医结合靶向治疗

  将中医与西医的优势相结合,联合抗癌,优势互补,疗效大于任何单一的疗法。通过微创靶向技术稳、准、狠地定向铲除和杀伤肿瘤,最大限度的减少因治疗带给皮肤癌患者的身体伤害。同时,结合中医整体调理平衡和扶正抗癌,提高免疫力,增强体质。

scrollTop

治疗技术与设备
多联靶向抗瘤免疫细胞治疗
125I粒子植入——定向爆破人体肿瘤
纳米刀新技术,“癌王”患者新希望 广州现代肿瘤医院成功完成纳米刀胰腺癌消融术
纳米刀:安全高效,击破“癌症之王”胰腺癌 ——广州现代肿瘤医院肿瘤首席专家彭晓赤教授专访
基因靶向治疗:癌症的“治本”疗法——癌症是分子网络病

新闻
心存感恩,从“谢谢”开始
走进微创新技术,传播抗癌
让肿瘤微创治疗技术走向世
“乳癌防治 善行天下”
健康饮食 科学抗癌

Skin Cancer Treatment

There are many treatment methods for skin cancer, such as Ar-He knife, particle implantation , body cell immunotherapy , targeted therapy with integrative Chinese and Western medicine, so the appropriate therapy should be selected according to the specific diseases.

Skin Cancer Treatment

Proper treatment methods for skin cancer should be based on its histological types, and its anatomical sites, patient’ age, gender, general health condition, etc should also be considered. As to anatomical regions, attention should be paid to certain areas that are prone to recur after operation such as the area around the eyes, nose, ears, etc. For those areas, treatment with better effect must be chosen. Besides, surgery can be done but before that the beautifying, appearance of wounds, and skin function should be considered.

Furthermore, the health condition of the patient should be considered comprehensively. If the patient is suffering from coagulation disorders or under anticoagulation therapy (ACT), the treatment with no bleeding must be adopted, such as Ar-He knife, particle implantation, and immunotherapy. For those who cannot bear the treatment mentioned above, such as the old and sick people, female patients who cannot bear a long period of radiotherapy, targeted therapy with integrative Chinese and Western medicine.

Ar-He Knife

Ar-He knife is essentially “super-freezing treatment plus heat treatment ". When argon is released rapidly from the tip of needle, in ten seconds tumor tissue can be frozen to - 120℃~ - 165℃, forming an ice ball, thus tumor tissue within ice ball will be "hungry and cold"( hunger because it is lack of blood supply and oxygen, while coldness comes from the super low temperature) causing coagulation and then necrosis of the tumor tissue. When helium is rapidly released from the tip of the needle, the temperature will be increase to 20 ℃ ~40 ℃, causing thawing and then blasting of the ice ball, so as to destroy the tumor tissue and prevent damage to normal tissue.

Particle Implantation

Both basal cell carcinoma and squamous cell carcinoma are very sensitive to the radiation therapy, so before treatment plan is given, the patient’s age, sex, history of tumor, anatomical sites must be considered, so as to guarantee final treatment effect.125I particle is an energetic radionuclide, which can send out continuous and short-range gamma rays to kill tumor cells. It can achieve the effect of radiotherapy on tumor as surgery does, so it is known as the particle knife.

Body Cell Immunotherapy

Body cell immunotherapy infuses immune cells (which are active to fight cancer) into patient’s body, so as to directly kill tumor or activate immune response to fight against tumor. Body cell immunotherapy is a green therapy to fight against skin cancer, which can completely remove residual cancer cells and dormant cells in blood and lymph, and has irreplaceable advantages in killing tumor cells, resisting tumor recurrence and metastasis. Therefore, body cell immunotherapy can well make up for the damage on body’s immunity caused by surgery, radiotherapy and chemotherapy, so as to bring hope to the skin cancer treatment.

Targeted Therapy with Combination of Chinese and Western Medicine

Combined advantages of Chinese medicine with Western medicine to fight against cancer, the therapy receives greater efficacy than that of any single therapy. Through a minimally invasive targeting technology, tumor will be directionally, accurately cleaned and killed, so as to maximally reduce harm to body brought by the treatment. At the same time, it combines traditional Chinese medicine to regulate entirely body function, in order to reinforce the healthy qi to fight against cancer, enhancing immunity and physical health.