>
>
>

阴茎癌症状

  阴茎癌是一种不常见的生殖恶性肿瘤,不过近年来发病率也逐渐增高,所以了解阴茎癌的症状,有利于阴茎癌的及时治疗,以免癌症发展到晚期而危及生命。那么,阴茎癌有什么症状呢?

阴茎癌症状


 阴茎癌的症状

  1、早期癌变为阴茎头或包皮上皮增厚。大多数阴茎癌患者表现为阴茎头部丘疹、溃疡、疣或菜花样斑块,然后会发生糜烂,边缘硬而不整齐,会有刺痛或灼烧般疼痛的感觉,有脓性恶臭分泌物。有包茎或包皮不能上翻时,可隔着包皮仔细触摸,有肿块或结节感,局部有压痛。早期阴茎癌病变多在包皮环切后方可看到。

  2、早期阴茎癌病变如得不到适当处理,病情逐渐发展,疣状结节增大或溃疡扩大、加深,出现包皮变薄、发亮。肿块或溃疡边缘可露出包皮外口。进而癌肿穿破包皮,出现菜花状肿块或癌性溃疡,伴恶臭味分泌物。晚期肿瘤继续发展可侵犯整个阴茎和尿道海绵体。阴茎远段可因血液供应不良而坏死、脱落,局部疼痛难忍。浸润尿道海绵体后出现排尿疼痛、不畅甚至尿潴留或尿瘘。

  3、腹股沟淋巴结肿大,可能是癌细胞侵犯,也可能是炎症引起。阴茎癌患者就诊时,一般都有腹股沟淋巴结肿大,但多数由于阴茎癌合并局部感染所致,仅少数为肿瘤转移。

  4、有远处转移时可出现转移部位的相应症状和全身消瘦、贫血、食欲不振等症状。

  以上就是早期阴茎癌的症状介绍,相信大家已经了解,广州现代肿瘤医院癌症专家提醒,一旦发现以上内容的表现,就要十分警惕阴茎癌,以免延误诊治。阴茎癌早期通过有效的治疗方法,可以显著提高治疗效果。

scrollTop

治疗技术与设备
多联靶向抗瘤免疫细胞治疗
125I粒子植入——定向爆破人体肿瘤
纳米刀新技术,“癌王”患者新希望 广州现代肿瘤医院成功完成纳米刀胰腺癌消融术
纳米刀:安全高效,击破“癌症之王”胰腺癌 ——广州现代肿瘤医院肿瘤首席专家彭晓赤教授专访
基因靶向治疗:癌症的“治本”疗法——癌症是分子网络病

新闻
心存感恩,从“谢谢”开始
走进微创新技术,传播抗癌
让肿瘤微创治疗技术走向世
“乳癌防治 善行天下”
健康饮食 科学抗癌

Penile Cancer Symptoms

Penile cancer is a malignancy uncommon in generative organs.But the incident rate of which is increasing year by year. Knowing the symptoms of penile cancer is very helpful to detect the cancer earlier and prevent it from developing into the late stage or threatening patient's life. Then what are the symptoms of penile cancer?

Penile cancer symptoms

Penile cancer symptoms

1. The early cancerous symptoms of penile cancer would present as thickening in balanus or epithelium of prepuce. Most penile cancer patients have the symptoms like papula, ulcer, verrucae or cauliflowerlike plaque, which can further develop to erosion, hard and irregular edge. Accompanied that are tingle or burning pain and smelly purulent secretion. A patient can touch the lump or nodules and feel the tenderness locally through prepuce when capistration or prepuce can not upturn. Early penile canceration can be seen after taking circumcision.

2. Without proper treatments, as the condition develops, the symptoms of early penile cancerization like warty nodules increase or ulcer extension are thinning and brightening of prepuce may occur. Late-stage cancer would encroach on the whole penis and spongy body of penis. The distal segment of penis can present necrosis and abscission with local unbearable pain because of poor blood circulation. After cancer infiltration develops in spongy body of penis, a patient would have symptoms like pain and difficulty in urination, or even urine retention or urinary fistula.

3. Swelling inguinal lymph nodes are possibly from encroachment of cancer cells or inflammation. Penile cancer patients are normally found of swelling inguinal lymph nodes, but most cases are owing to penile cancer combining with local infection, only little cases are causing from cancer metastases.

4. When distant metastases happen, correspondent symptoms may develop in the organs or tissues being affected. Besides, other symptoms like anemia and loss of appetite may present, too.

Above is the introduction to penile cancer symptoms. Specialist from Modern Cancer Hospital Guangzhou reminded that once any signs mentioned above present, the patient should be alert to penile cancer so as not to delay treatments. Through effective treatments, the therapeutic effect can be improved on penile cancer patients in early stage.